## CONNECTICUT



**Sen. Christopher J. Dodd** of East Haddam Democrat—Jan. 3, 1981



**Sen. Joseph I. Lieberman** of New Haven
Democrat—Jan. 3, 1989



John Larson of East Hartford (1st District) Democrat—1st term



**Sam Gejdenson**of Bozrah (2d District)
Democrat—10th term

## CONNECTICUT



Rosa L. DeLauro of New Haven (3d District) Democrat—5th term



**Christopher Shays** of Stamford (4th District) Republican—7th term



Jim Maloney of Danbury (5th District) Democrat—2d term



Nancy L. Johnson of New Britain (6th District) Republican—9th term