Lonoke, Perry, Poinsett Pope, Prairie, Sharp, St. Francis, Van Buren, Woodruff Yell

Missouri

Dunklin, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Ripley

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.750
Homeowners without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	2.875
Businesses with Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	7.408
Other (Including Non-Profit	
Organizations) with Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.000
Businesses and Non-Profit	
Organizations without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses & Small Agricul-	
tural Cooperatives without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10448 C and for economic injury is 10449 O.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Allan I. Hoberman,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. E6–5836 Filed 4–18–06; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration # 10446 and # 10447]

Indiana Disaster # IN-00005

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business Administration.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of an Administrative declaration of a disaster for the State of Indiana dated April 13, 2006.

Incident: Severe Storms and Tornadoes.

Incident Period: March 31, 2006 through April 9, 2006.

Effective Date: April 13, 2006. Physical Loan Application Deadline Date: June 12, 2006.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan
Application Deadline Date: January 16,

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, National Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155. FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance,

U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's disaster declaration applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties:

Daviess, Lawrence, Orange, Shelby Contiguous Counties: Indiana

Bartholomew, Crawford, Decatur, Dubois, Greene, Hancock, Jackson, Johnson, Knox, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Pike, Rush, Washington

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Homeowners with Credit Available	
Elsewhere	5.750
able Elsewhere	2.875
Businesses with Credit Available Elsewhere	7.408
Businesses & Small Agricultural Cooperatives without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	4.000
Other (Including Non-Profit Organizations) with Credit Available	
Elsewhere	5.000
Businesses and Non-Profit Organizations without Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10446 C and for economic injury is 10447 O.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration # is Indiana.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Dated: April 13, 2006.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. E6–5837 Filed 4–18–06; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 5327]

Arms Control and Nonproliferation Advisory Board (ACNAB); Meeting Notice

Closed Meeting

In accordance with section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. app 2 § 10(a)(2), the Department of State announces a meeting of the Arms Control and Nonproliferation Advisory Board (ACNAB) to take place on May 11, 2006, at the Department of

State, Washington, DC. Pursuant to section 10(d) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. app 2 § 10(d) and 5 U.S.C. 552b(c)(1), it has been determined that this Board meeting will be closed to the public in the interest of national defense and foreign policy because the Board will be reviewing and discussing matters classified in accordance with Executive Order 12958. The purpose of the ACNAB is to provide the Department with a continuing source of independent advice on all aspects of arms control, disarmament, international security, and public diplomacy. The agenda for this meeting includes classified briefings and other discussions related to the Board's ongoing studies on current U.S. policy and issues regarding the National Strategy for Combating Weapons of Mass Destruction, Counter-Terrorism and Space Policy. For more information, contact Matthew Zartman, Deputy Executive Director of the Arms Control and Nonproliferation Advisory Board, Department of State, Washington, DC 20520, telephone: (202) 736-4244.

Dated: April 10, 2006.

Dr. George W. Look,

Executive Director of The Secretary's Arms Control and Nonproliferation Advisory Board, Department of State.

[FR Doc. E6–5871 Filed 4–18–06; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 4710–27–P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 5376]

Announcement of Meetings of the International Telecommunication Advisory Committee

Summary: This notice announces the program of International Telecommunication Advisory Committee meetings to prepare for meetings of the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) WPIE and CISP committee meetings of May 29–31, 2006

The International Telecommunication Advisory Committee (ITAC) will meet to prepare for the OECD WPIE and CISP meeting on the following dates: May 4, 11, 18, and 25. All meetings will be from 2–4 p.m. and will be held in Room 2533 at the Harry S Truman Building (Main State) 2201 C Street, Washington.

These meetings are open to the public. People planning to attend the meeting should send their clearance information (name, affiliation, SSN and date of birth) to mccorklend@state.gov not less than 24 hours prior to the meeting. Enter through the C Street