In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Alachua, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, DeSoto, Flagler, Glades, Hendry, Levy, Manatee, and Putnam in the State of Florida.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with credit avail-	
able elsewhere	6.375
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	3.187
elsewhere	5.800
Businesses and non-profit orga- nizations without credit avail-	
able elsewhere	2.900
Others (including non-profit organizations) with credit avail-	
able elsewhere	4.875
For Economic Injury	
Businesses and small agricul-	
tural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere	2.900

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 363508 and for economic injury the number is 9AA400.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: September 28, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

 $Associate \ Administrator for \ Disaster \\ Assistance.$

[FR Doc. 04–22290 Filed 10–4–04; 8:45 am]

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3632]

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania; Amendment #2

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency—effective September 22, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Franklin, Lebanon, Montour, Tioga, and York counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by Tropical Depression Ivan occurring on September 17, 2004 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous county of Steuben in the State of New York; and Baltimore, Carroll, Frederick, and Harford Counties in the State of Maryland may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties

contiguous to the above named primary counties have previously been declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 18, 2004 and for economic injury the deadline is June 20, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: September 27, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–22288 Filed 10–4–04; 8:45 am]

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Declaration of Disaster #3634; Commonwealth of Puerto Rico (Amendment #1)

In accordance with notices received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency—effective September 19 and 22, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to establish the incident period for this disaster as beginning September 14, 2004 and continuing through September 19, 2004. The declaration is also amended to include the municipalities of Caguas and Viegues as disaster areas due to damages caused by Tropical Storm Jeanne. All other municipalities contiguous to the above named primary municipalities have previously been declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 22, 2004 and for economic injury the deadline is June 21, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: September 27, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–22289 Filed 10–4–04; 8:45 am]

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Declaration of Disaster #3633; State of West Virginia (Amendment #1)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency—effective September 24, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Berkeley, Cabell, Jackson, Kanawha, Lincoln, Mason, Morgan, and Wood Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding and landslides occurring on September 16, 2004, and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Boone, Clay, Fayette, Hampshire, Jefferson, Logan, Mingo, Nicholas, Putnam, Raleigh, and Wayne in the State of West Virginia; Athens, Gallia, Lawrence, and Meigs in the State of Ohio; Allegany and Washington Counties in the State of Maryland; and Clarke and Frederick Counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have previously been declared.

The economic injury number assigned to Maryland is 9AA200 and Virginia is 9AA300.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 19, 2004 and for economic injury the deadline is June 20, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: September 27, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–22292 Filed 10–4–04; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Submission for OMB Review; Comment Request

September 14, 2004.

The Department of Treasury has submitted the following public information collection requirement(s) to OMB for review and clearance under the Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995, Public Law 104–13. Copies of the submission(s) may be obtained by calling the Treasury Bureau Clearance Officer listed. Comments regarding this information collection should be addressed to the OMB reviewer listed and to the Treasury Department Clearance Officer, Department of the Treasury, Room 11000, 1750 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20220.

DATES: Written comments should be received on or before November 4, 2004 to be assured of consideration.

Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

OMB Number: 1545–1882. Form Number: IRS Form 8877.