Electronic Comments

- Use the Commission's Internet comment form (http://www.sec.gov/rules/sro.shtml);
- Send an e-mail to *rule-comments@sec.gov*. Please include File Number SR–PCX–2004–52 on the subject line.

Paper Comments

• Send paper comments in triplicate to Jonathan G. Katz, Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 450 Fifth Street, NW., Washington, DC 20549–0609.

All submissions should refer to File Number SR-PCX-2004-52. This file number should be included on the subject line if e-mail is used. To help the Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's Internet Web site (http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for inspection and copying in the Commission's Public Room. Copies of the filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the PCX. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR-PCX-2004-52 and should be submitted on or before July 9, 2004.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority. 12

Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 04–13845 Filed 6–17–04; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 8010–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3589]

State of Arkansas

Ouachita County and the contiguous counties of Calhoun, Clark, Columbia,

Dallas, Nevada, and Union in the State of Arkansas constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms and flooding that occurred on May 30, 2004. Applications for loans for physical damage may be filed until the close of business on August 13, 2004, and for economic injury until the close of business on March 14, 2005, at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

The interest rates are:

For Physical Damage: Homeowners with credit available elsewhere		Percent
able elsewhere	For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	Homeowners with credit avail-	
available elsewhere	able elsewhere	5.750
Businesses with credit available elsewhere	Homeowners without credit	
elsewhere	available elsewhere	2.875
Businesses and non-profit organizations without credit available elsewhere	Businesses with credit available	
nizations without credit available elsewhere	elsewhere	5.500
able elsewhere	Businesses and non-profit orga-	
Others (including non-profit organizations) with credit available elsewhere	nizations without credit avail-	
ganizations) with credit available elsewhere 4.875	able elsewhere	2.750
able elsewhere 4.875		
	ganizations) with credit avail-	
For Economic Injury:		4.875
TOT LOCITOTING INJURY.	For Economic Injury:	
Businesses and small agricul-	5	
tural cooperatives without		
credit available elsewhere 2.750	credit available elsewhere	2.750

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 358906 and for economic damage is 9ZI100.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.)

Dated: June 14, 2004.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 04–13779 Filed 6–17–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3585]

State of Indiana (Amendment #1)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 11, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Benton, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Dubois, Floyd, Fountain, Fulton, Gibson, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Harrison, Hendricks, Howard, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Martin, Montgomery, Morgan, Orange, Perry, Pike, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Tippecanoe, Vanderburgh, Wabash, Warren, Warrick and White Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding

occurring on May 27, 2004, and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Bartholomew, Blackford, Brown, Daviess, Decatur, Delaware, Greene, Henry, Huntington, Jasper, Jennings, Knox, Kosciusko, Madison, Marshall, Monroe, Newton, Owen, Parke, Posey, Pulaski, Putnam, Ripley, Rush, Starke, Switzerland, Tipton, Vermillion, Wells and Whitley in the State of Indiana; Iroquois, Vermilion, Wabash, and White Counties in the State of Illinois; and Breckinridge, Carroll, Daviess, Hancock, Hardin, and Henderson Counties in the Commonwealth of Kentucky may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 9ZJ200 for Illinois.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 2, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is March 3, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 14, 2004.

S. George Camp,

 $Acting \ Associate \ Administrator for \ Disaster \\ Assistance.$

[FR Doc. 04–13781 Filed 6–17–04; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 8025–01–P**

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3590]

Commonwealth of Kentucky

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on June 10, 2004, I find that Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Breathitt, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Caldwell, Carroll, Casey, Christian, Clark, Clay, Crittenden, Edmonson, Elliott, Estill, Favette, Floyd, Franklin, Garrard, Grayson, Hardin, Harlan, Hart, Henderson, Henry, Hopkins, Jefferson, Jessamine, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, McLean, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Oldham, Owen, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Union, Webster, Whitley, Wolfe, and Woodford Counties in the Commonwealth of Kentucky constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, flooding, and mudslides, and

^{12 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).