The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with credit avail- able elsewhere	5.750
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere Businesses with credit available	2.875
elsewhere	5.500
nizations without credit avail- able elsewhere	2.750
ganizations) with credit avail- able elsewhere	4.875
For Economic Injury: Businesses and small agricul- tural cooperatives without	
credit available elsewhere	2.750

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 358512. For economic injury the number is 9ZG800 for Indiana; and 9ZG900 for Kentucky.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.)

Dated: June 4, 2004. Allan I. Hoberman, Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–13183 Filed 6–9–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3578; Amdt. #1]

## State of Iowa

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 2, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Adair, Adams, Allamakee, Audubon, Benton, Black Hawk, Boone, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Cedar, Chickasaw, Clay, Clinton, Dallas, Dubuque, Floyd, Franklin, Greene, Grundy, Guthrie, Hardin, Howard, Iowa, Jackson, Jasper, Johnson, Kossuth, Madison, Marshall, Montgomery, Palo Alto, Polk, Pottawattamie, Poweshiek, Sac, Shelby, Story, Tama, Warren, Webster, Winnebago, Winneshiek, Worth and Wright Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding occurring on May 19, 2004, and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Carroll, Cherokee, Clarke, Crawford, Dickinson, Emmet, Fremont, Hamilton, Harrison, Ida, Keokuk, Louisa, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Mills, Muscatine, O'Brien, Osceola, Page, Ringgold, Scott, Taylor, Union and Washington in the State of Iowa; Carroll, Jo Daviess, Rock Island, and Whiteside in the State of Illinois; Faribault, Fillmore, Freeborn, Houston, and Martin Counties in the State of Minnesota; Douglas, Sarpy, and Washington Counties in the State of Nebraska; and Vernon County in the State of Wisconsin may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 9ZG600 for Illinois; and 9ZG700 for Nebraska.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 26, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is February 25, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.) Dated: June 3, 2004.

## Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–13184 Filed 6–9–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

### SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## [Declaration of Disaster #3576; Amdt. #1]

## State of Missouri

The above-numbered declaration is hereby amended to change the declaration number for the contiguous State of Kansas to 358406.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 26, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is February 26, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 4, 2004.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 04–13182 Filed 6–9–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

## SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

#### [Declaration of Disaster #3577; Amdt. #1]

## State of Nebraska

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 1, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to establish the incident period for this disaster as beginning on May 20, 2004, and continuing through June 1, 2004. All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is July 26, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is February 25, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: June 3, 2004.

## Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–13185 Filed 6–9–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

## SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## [Declaration of Disaster #3586]

### State of Ohio

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on June 3, 2004, I find that Athens, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Lorain, Medina, Noble, Perry and Summit Counties in the State of Ohio constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, and flooding occurring on May 18, 2004, and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on August 2, 2004, and for economic injury until the close of business on March 3, 2005, at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 2 Office, One Baltimore Place, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30308.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Ashland, Belmont, Carroll, Erie, Fairfield, Geauga, Guernsey, Hocking, Huron, Jefferson, Lake, Licking, Mahoning, Meigs, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Portage, Stark, Vinton, Washington and Wayne Counties in the State of Ohio; Beaver and Lawrence Counties in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania; and Hancock and Wood Counties in the State of West Virginia.

The interest rates are:

Percent
5.750
2.875
2.075
5.500
2.750