skip navigational linksDOL Seal - Link to DOL Home Page
Photos representing the workforce - Digital Imagery copyright 2001 PhotoDisc, Inc.
November 5, 2008    DOL Home > ILAB > Key Personnel   

ILAB Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Phone: (202) 693-4770
Fax: (202) 693-4780

Charlotte Ponticelli, Deputy Under Secretary
Marcia Eugenio, Acting Associate Deputy Under Secretary for International Affairs
Alfreda Johnson, Executive Assistant
Diane Ward, Executive Assistant
Rafael Fernandez, Administrative Officer

Office of Child Labor, Forced Labor, and Human Trafficking

Phone: (202) 693-4843
(202) 693-4830

Kevin Willcutts, Acting Director
Charita Castro, Division Chief, Operations
Sharon Heller, Division Chief, Asia/Europe/MENA
Eileen Muirragui, Division Chief, Americas
Tanya Rasa, Division Chief, Africa

Office of Trade and Labor Affairs

Phone: (202) 693-4802
Fax: (202) 693-4851

Gregory Schoepfle, Director
Carlos Romero, Deputy Director

Division Directors:

Ken Swinnerton (Acting), Economic and Labor Research
Timothy Wedding, Trade Policy and Negotiations
Cathryn (Celeste) Helm, Trade Agreement Administration and Technical Assistance

Office of International Relations

Phone: (202) 693-4855
Fax: (202) 693-4860

Robert B. Shepard, Director
James Shea, Deputy Director

J. William Brumfield, Foreign Service Coordinator
Julia Misner, Special Advisor for International Labor Standards

Office of Public Affairs Contact

Phone: (202) 693-7909

Peggy Abrahamson


Phone Numbers