adjustments, and other appropriate personnel actions.

Composition of Combined PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three voting members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half of the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the Combined PRB members are as follows:

Primary Members

Fredrick A. Pyatt, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Management Services, BPD.

Pamela J. Gardiner, Deputy Director, BEP.

Rita Bratcher, Assistant Commissioner, Debt Management Service, FMS.

Jerry Horton, Associate Director, (Chief Information Officer), United States Mint.

John J. Manfreda, Administrator, TTB.

Alternate Members

Anita Shandor, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Financing, BPD.

Scott Wilson, Associate Director, Management, BEP.

Wanda Rogers, Assistant

Commissioner, Regional Operations, FMS.

Marty Greiner, Associate Director, (Chief Financial Officer), United States Mint.

Vicky I. McDowell, Deputy Administrator, TTB. **DATES:** Membership is effective on September 30, 2007.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Angela Jones, Director, Human Resources Division, Bureau of the Public Debt, 200 Third Street, Parkersburg, WV 26106–5312, Telephone Number: 304–480–8302.

Dated: September 10, 2007.

Van Zeck,

Commissioner, Bureau of the Public Debt. [FR Doc. E7–18325 Filed 9–17–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–39–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Bureau of the Public Debt

Senior Executive Service; Public Debt Performance Review Board (PRB)

AGENCY: Treasury Department, Bureau of the Public Debt.

ACTION: Notice of Members of Public Debt Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of the members of the Public Debt Performance Review Board (PDPRB) for the Bureau of the Public Debt (BPD). The Board reviews the performance appraisals of career senior executives below the level of Assistant Commissioner/Executive Director who are not assigned to the Office of the Commissioner in the Bureau of the Public Debt. The Board makes recommendations regarding proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses, pay adjustments, and other appropriate personnel actions.

Composition of the Public Debt PRB: The names and titles of the Public Debt PRB members are as follows:

Primary Members

Nancy Fleetwood, Deputy Commissioner, Office of the Commissioner, BPD.

Anita Shandor, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Financing, BPD.

Cynthia Z. Springer, Executive Director, Administrative Resource Center, BPD.

John R. Swales, III, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Retail Securities, BPD.

Alternate Members

Fredrick A. Pyatt, Assistant Commissioner, Office of Management Services, BPD.

DATES: Membership is effective on September 30, 2007.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Angela Jones, Director, Human Resources Division, Bureau of the Public Debt, 200 Third Street, Parkersburg, WV 26106–5312, Telephone Number: 304–480–8302.

Dated: September 10, 2007.

Van Zeck,

Commissioner, Bureau of the Public Debt. [FR Doc. E7–18329 Filed 9–17–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–39–P