U.S. Department of Commerce, Chief Information Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration

U.S. Department
of Commerce


USA.gov logo

Search all DOC
web sites at USA.gov

Contact the Office of the CFO/ASA

Otto J. Wolff,
Chief Financial Officer and Assistant Secretary for Administration

Jeffery K. Nulf,
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Administration

Mailing Address: U.S. Department of Commerce,
Office of the CFO/ASA
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20230
Phone: 202-482-4951
Fax: 202-482-3592

Office Directors
Office of Acquisition Management (OAM) Helen M. Hurcombe HHurcombe@doc.gov
Phone: 202-482-4248
Office of Administrative Services (OAS)

Fred Fanning

Phone: 202-482-1200

Office of Budget (OB) Neil K. Shapiro, Acting

Phone: 202-482-4648

Office of Civil Rights (OCR)

Suzan J. Aramaki

Phone: 202-482-0625

Office of Financial Management (OFM) Lisa Casias lCasias1@doc.gov
Phone: 202-482-1207
Office of Human Resources Management (OHRM)

Deborah A. Jefferson

Phone: 202-482-4807
Office of Management and Organization (OMO)

John J. Phelan, III


Phone: 202-482-3707
Office of Small and Disadvantaged Business Utilization (OSDBU) LaJuene Desmukes LDesmukes@doc.gov
Phone: 202-482-1472
Office of Security (OSY) Alfred Broadbent ABroadbent@doc.gov
Phone : 202-482-4371

TTY Users may call these numbers through the Federal Relay Service (FRS) at 1-800-877-8339. FRS also offers an online relay service that does not require a TTY at www.frso.us.

For more information on these and other FRS communication services designed to allow equal communication access for Federal employees who are deaf, hard-of-hearing, deaf/blind and or have speech disabilities, see the FRS website at http://www.fts.gsa.gov/frs/.

To locate other Department of Commerce staff, use the DOC Person Finder.