409 3rd Street, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's disaster declaration applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

**Primary Counties:** 

Duval.

Contiguous Counties:

Florida: Baker, Clay, Nassau, and St. Johns.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Homeowners with credit available	
elsewhere	5.750
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	2.875
Businesses with credit available elsewhere	6.387
Businesses & small agricultural co- operatives without credit avail-	
able elsewhere	4.000
Other (including non-profit organizations) with credit available	
elsewhere	4.750
Businesses and non-profit organizations without credit available	
elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10139 6 and for economic injury is 10140 0.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration Number are Florida.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Dated: July 13, 2005.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 05–14471 Filed 7–21–05; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration No. 10141]

#### Idaho Disaster Number ID-00002

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Idaho (FEMA–1592–DR), dated 7/06/2005.

Incident: Heavy Rains and Flooding. Incident Period: 5/06/2005 through 5/20/2005.

**DATES:** Effective Date: 7/06/2005. *Physical Loan Application Deadline Date:* 9/06/2005.

**ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to:

U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area Office 3, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 07/06/2005, applications for Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of a governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

**Primary Counties:** 

Nez Perce and parts of the Nez Perce Reservation within Nez Perce County.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Other (including non-profit organizations) with credit available elsewhere	4.750 4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10141.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

#### Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 05–14469 Filed 7–21–05; 8:45 am]

#### SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Disaster Declaration No. 10142]

## Mississippi Disaster No. MS-00002

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the State of Mississippi (FEMA–1594–DR), dated 7/10/2005.

*Incident:* Hurricane Dennis. *Incident Period:* 7/10/2005.

**DATES:** Effective Date: 7/10/2005. *Physical Loan Application Deadline Date:* 9/08/2005.

**ADDRESSES:** Submit completed loan applications to:

U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area Office 3, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 7/10/2005, applications for Private Non-Profit organizations that provide essential services of a governmental nature may file disaster loan applications at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

**Primary Counties:** 

Attala, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clarke, Clay, Covington, Forrest, George, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Itawamba, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Kemper, Lamar, Lauderdale, Leake, Lee, Lowndes, Madison, Monroe, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Perry, Pontotoc, Rankin, Scott, Smith, Stone, Wayne, Webster, and Winston.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
Other (including non-profit organizations) with credit available elsewhere	4.750 4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10142.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

#### Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 05–14470 Filed 7–21–05; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 8025–01–P** 

## **DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

## **Federal Highway Administration**

# **Environmental Impact Statement:** South Carolina

AGENCY: Federal Highway Administration (FHWA), DOT. ACTION: Notice of Intent (revised).