States Border with Mexico, Application for Presidential Permit, Tucson Electric Power (TEP), Nogales, AZ, Wait Period Ends: April 25, 2005, Contact: Dr. Jerry Pell (202) 586–3362.

EIS No. 050123, Final Supplemental, NOA, NC, FL, SC, GA, South Atlantic Shrimp Fishery Management Plan, Amendment 6, Propose To Amend the Bycatch Reduction Device (BRD) Testing Protocol System, South Atlantic Region, Wait Period Ends: April 25, 2005, Contact: Dr. Roy Crabtree (727) 570–5301.

EIS No. 050124, Final Supplement, GSA, MD, U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Consolidation, Updated and New Information, Constructing a New Eastern Access Road and over Paint Branch, Construct Additional Facilities To Support Expand Program, Relocating the Day Care Center, Federal Research Center at White Oak, Silver Spring, Montgomery County, MD, Wait Period Ends: April 26, 2005, Contact: Shapour Ebadi (301) 595–5156.

EIS No. 050125, Final EIS, NPS, KY, TN, Big South Fork National River and Recreation Area, General Management Plan, Implementation, Resources, Roads and Trails, McCreary, KY and Fentress, Morgan, Pickett and Scott Counties, TN, Wait Period Ends: April 25, 2005, Contact: Reed Detring (423) 569–9778.

EIS No. 050126, Draft EIS, COE, CA,
Programmatic—San Luis Obispo
Creek Watershed, Waterway
Management Plan, Stream
Maintenance and Management Plan,
City of San Luis Obispo and County
of San Luis Obispo, Community of
Avila Beach, San Luis Obispo County,
Comment Period Ends: Due: July 10,
2005, Contact: Bruce Henderson (805)
585–2145.

EIS No. 050127, Draft EIS, AFS, MI,
Hiawatha National Forest, Proposed
Land and Resource Management Plan,
Forest Plan Revision, Implementation,
Alger, Cheboygan, Chippewa, Delta,
Luce and Mackinac Counties, MI,
Comment Period Ends: June 23, 2005,
Contact: Dave Maercklein (906) 786–
4062.

Amended Notices

EIS No. 050076, Draft EIS, NOA, ME, RI, CT, Atlantic Large Whale Take Reduction Plan, Proposed Amendments To Implement Specific Gear Modifications for Trap/Pot and Gillnet Fisheries, Broad-Based Gear Modifications, Exclusive Economic Zone (EEZ), ME, CT and RI, Comment Period Ends: May 16, 2005, Contact: Mary Colligan (978) 281–9328.

Revision of **Federal Register** notice published on February 25, 2005: CEQ Comment Period Ending April 26, 2005, has been extended to May 16, 2005. *EIS No. 050105, Draft EIS, AFS, MI*,

Huron-Manistee National Forests, Proposed Land and Resource Management Plan, Implementation, Several Counties, WI, Comment Period Ends: June 16, 2005, Contact: Jeff Pullen (231) 775–2421.

Revision of **Federal Register** notice published on March 18, 2005: Correction to Title and Comment Period from May 2, 2005, to June 16, 2005.

Dated: March 22, 2005.

Robert W. Hargrove,

Director, NEPA Compliance Division, Office of Federal Activities.

[FR Doc. 05–5933 Filed 3–24–05; 8:45 am]

FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Technological Advisory Council

AGENCY: Federal Communications Commission.

ACTION: Notice of public meeting.

SUMMARY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act, this notice advises interested persons of the 2005 meetings of the Technological Advisory Council ("Council") under its charter renewed as of November 19, 2004.

DATES: April 15, 2005 at 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.; July 28, 2005 at 10 a.m. to 3 p.m; and October 27, 2005 at 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

ADDRESSES: Federal Communications Commission, 445 12th Street, SW., Commission Meeting Room (TW–C305), Washington, DC.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Jeffery Goldthorp, (202) 418–1096 (voice), (202) 418–2989 (TTY), or email: Jeffery.Goldthorp@fcc.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Increasing innovation and rapid advances in technology have accelerated changes in the ways that telecommunications services are provided to, and accessed by, users of communications services. The Federal Communications Commission must remain abreast of new developments in technologies and related communications to fulfill its responsibilities under the Communications Act. At the first meeting, on April 15, 2005 under the Council's new charter, the Council will consider the topics of wireless device security and IP network security.

The Federal Communications Commission will attempt to accommodate as many persons as possible. Admittance, however, will be limited to the seating available. Unless so requested by the Council's Chair, there will be no public oral participation, but the public may submit written comments to Jeffery Goldthorp, the Federal Communications Commission's Designated Federal Officer for the Technological Advisory Council, before the meeting. Mr. Goldthorp's e-mail address is Jeffery.Goldthorp@fcc.gov. Mail delivery address is: Federal Communications Commission, 445 12th Street, SW., Room 7-A325, Washington, DC 20554.

Federal Communications Commission.

Marlene H. Dortch,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 05–5929 Filed 3–24–05; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6712–01–P

FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisition of Shares of Bank or Bank Holding Companies

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board's Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the notices are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The notices are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The notices also will be available for inspection at the office of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing to the Reserve Bank indicated for that notice or to the offices of the Board of Governors. Comments must be received not later than April 8, 2005.

A. Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City (Donna J. Ward, Assistant Vice President) 925 Grand Avenue, Kansas City, Missouri 64198-0001:

- 1. Kenneth D. Klehm, Edmond, Oklahoma; and G. Blake Hogan, Houston, Texas, as trustees for the William M. Cameron 2004 Family Trusts; to retain voting shares of First Fidelity Bancorp, Inc., and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of First Fidelity Bank, National Association, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.
- 2. Robert E. Mickey, Jr., Holden, Missouri, individually and as trustee of the Marilyn Mickey Clay 2005 Irrevocable Trust; to acquire voting