APPENDIX A

EPA Workgroup Members

EPA Work Group Members

Mr. Dwight R. Atkinson Office of Policy Analysis Office of Policy, Planning, and Evaluation

Dr. Joseph J. Bufalini Gas Kinetics and Photochemistry Research Branch Atmospheric Research and Exposure Assessment Laboratory Office of Modeling, Monitoring Systems, and Quality Assurance Office of Research and Development

Mr. James W. Caldwell Fuels Section Field Operations and Support Division Office of Mobile Sources Office of Air and Radiation

Dr. Ila L. Cote Health Effects Research Laboratory Office of Health Research Office of Research and Development

Mr. Stanley B. Durkee Office of Technology Transfer and Regulatory Support Office of Research and Development

Mr. Robert B. Faoro Data Analysis Section Monitoring and Reports Branch Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards Office of Air and Radiation

Mr. Bob Fegley Office of Technology Transfer and Regulatory Support Office of Research and Development

Mr. John T. Hannon Office of General Counsel

Dr. Oscar Hernandez Risk Analysis Branch Existing Chemical Assessment Division Office of Toxic Substances Office of Pesticides and Toxic Substances

Dr. Alan H. Huber Human Exposure Modeling Branch Atmospheric Research and Exposure Assessment Laboratory Office of Modeling, Monitoring Systems, and Quality Assurance Office of Research and Development

Dr. Gary L. Kimmel Human Health Assessment Group Office of Health and Environmental Assessment Office of Research and Development Dr. Kenneth T. Knapp Mobile Source Emissions Research Branch Atmospheric Research and Exposure Assessment Laboratory Office of Modeling, Monitoring Systems, and Quality Assurance Office of Research and Development Mr. Thomas F. Lahre Pollutant Assessment Branch Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards Office of Air and Radiation Mr. Mike Lidgard Region 10 Dr. Chris Lindhjem Regulatory Development and Support Division Office of Mobile Sources Office of Air and Radiation Mr. Thomas R. McCurdy Ambient Standards Branch Office of Air and Radiation Dr. William E. Pepelko Human Health Assessment Group Office of Health and Environmental Assessment Office of Research and Development Mr. Steven A. Shedd Chemicals and Petroleum Branch Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards Office of Air and Radiation Dr. Chon R. Shoaf Hazardous Pollutant Assessment Branch Environmental Criteria and Assessment Office

Office of Health and Environmental Assessment

Office of Research and Development