## TENNESSEE



**Sen. Lamar Alexander** of Maryville Republican—Jan. 7, 2003



**Sen. Bob Corker** of Chattanooga Republican—Jan. 4, 2007



**Rep. David Davis** of Johnson City (1st District) Republican—1 term



**Rep. John J. Duncan, Jr.** of Knoxville (2d District) Republican—11 terms

## **TENNESSEE**



**Rep. Zach Wamp** of Chattanooga (3d District) Republican—7 terms



**Rep. Lincoln Davis**of Pall Mall (4th District)
Democrat—3 terms



Rep. Jim Cooper of Nashville (5th District) Democrat—9 terms\*



Rep. Bart Gordon of Murfreesboro (6th District) Democrat—12 terms

## TENNESSEE



**Rep. Marsha Blackburn** of Brentwood (7th District)
Republican—3 terms



Rep. John S. Tanner of Union City (8th District) Democrat—10 terms



**Rep. Steve Cohen**of Memphis (9th District)
Democrat—1 term