

Office of Transportation and Air Quality

October 2008

Margo Tsirigotis Oge, Office Director

Lori Stewart, Associate Office Director Karen Orehowsky, Chief of Staff Mike Haley, Planning & Budget Office

Christopher Grundler, Deputy Office Director

Tracey Bradish, Public Information and Human Resources Amy Caldwell, Centralized Services Group Manager

Advanced Technology **Division**

Charles Gray, Director

David Haugen, Acting AD

Assessment and Standards Division

Chet France, Director

Bill Charmley, DD Ines Storhok, AD

Compliance and **Innovative Strategies** Division

Karl Simon, Director Janet Cohen. DD Cle Jackson. AD

Laboratory Operations Division

Mike Sabourin, Director

Erica Watkins, AD

Transportation and **Climate Division**

Sarah Dunham. Director Rebecca White, DD Bob Larson, AD

Transportation and **Regional Programs** Division

Sarah Dunham, Acting Director John Guy, Acting DD

Fuel Programs

Support Group

Dave Kortum

Hybrid **Powertrain Group** Tony Tesoriero

Technology **Development Group** David Haugen

Air Quality and Modelina Center John Koupal

Health Effects, Benefits, and **Toxics Center**

Kathryn Sargeant

Innovative Strategies Group Jim Blubaugh

> Heavy-Duty and Nonroad Engine Group

Cle Jackson (Acting)

Light-Duty Vehicle

Group

Linc Wehrly

Policy Trends and

Information Group

Holly Pugliese (Acting)

Advanced Testing Group Kevin Roller

> Compliance/ **Development Testing** Group Maria Peralta

Data and Quality **Management Group** Fidel Galano

Testing **Services Group** Bruce Kolowich

AA Staff

DC Staff

Innovative Transportation Programs and Partnerships Group Vacant

SmartWay Transport Partnership Group Mitch Greenberg

State Measures and **Conformity Group** Lee Cook

Fuels Center

Paul Machiele

Heavy-Duty Onroad Center Byron Bunker

Light-Duty Onroad Center Ed Nam

Nonroad Center Glenn Passavant **DD** = Deputy Division Director

AD = Associate/Assistant Division Director

AA = Ann Arbor, MI

DC = Washington, DC