## SENATE LEADERSHIP



**Tom Daschle** *Majority Leader* 



**Trent Lott** *Republican Leader* 



Harry Reid Assistant Majority Leader



**Don Nickles** Assistant Republican Leader



**Richard K. Armey** *Majority Leader* 

## **HOUSE LEADERSHIP**



**Richard A. Gephardt** Democratic Leader



Tom DeLay Majority Whip



Nancy Pelosi Democratic Whip