Appendix IX Compliance Supplement Core Team

The Compliance Supplement Core Team is responsible for the annual production of the Office of Management and Budget (OMB) Circular A-133 Compliance Supplement with the assistance of a support contractor. The Core Team is composed of audit and program representatives from the Federal grant-making agencies and OMB. Leadership is rotated among agencies on an annual basis. The support contractor is LMI.

Following is a list of team members responsible for the production of this Supplement:

Tawana F. Webb, Chair, Office of Management and Budget Joe Ansnick, Department of the Interior Rachel Braden, Department of Homeland Security Dennis J. Duquette, Department of Health and Human Services Ann Fisher, Department of Transportation Kenneth A. Holland, Department of Housing and Urban Development Eleanor Jefferson, U.S. Agency for International Development Gerard Keffer, Census Bureau, Department of Commerce Brian Lee, Department of the Treasury Christopher M. Lipsey, United States Department of Agriculture Mary Murdock, Department of Education George Rippey, Department of Education Peg Rosenberry, Corporation for National and Community Service Phil Rosenfelt, Department of Education Ann Russo, Department of Health and Human Services Zaunder Saucer, Department of Labor Janet Stern, Department of Defense Richard Taylor, U.S. Agency for International Development Gilbert Tran, Office of Management and Budget Tawana Webb, Office of Management and Budget Linda Yancey, Environmental Protection Agency