Department of Justice Financial Structure

- Assets Forfeiture Fund and Seized Asset Deposit Fund
- Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
- Bureau of Prisons
- Drug Enforcement Administration
- Federal Bureau of Investigation
- Federal Prison Industries, Inc.
- Office of Justice Programs
- U.S. Marshals Service
- Working Capital Fund
- Offices, Boards and Divisions

Offices

Office of the Attorney General

Office of the Deputy Attorney General

Office of the Associate Attorney General

Community Relations Service

Executive Office for Immigration Review

Executive Office for U.S. Attorneys

Executive Office for U.S. Trustees

INTERPOL – U.S. National Central Bureau

National Drug Intelligence Center

Office of Community Oriented Policing Services

Office of Dispute Resolution

Office of Information and Privacy

Office of Intergovernmental Affairs and Public Liaison

Office of Intelligence Policy and Review

Office of Legal Counsel

Office of Legal Policy

Office of Legislative Affairs

Office of Professional Responsibility

Office of Public Affairs

Office of the Federal Detention Trustee

Office of the Inspector General

Office of the Pardon Attorney

Office of the Solicitor General

Office on Violence Against Women

Professional Responsibility Advisory Office

U.S. Attorneys

Boards

Foreign Claims Settlement Commission

U.S. Parole Commission

Divisions

Antitrust Division

Civil Division

Civil Rights Division

Criminal Division

Environment and Natural Resources Division

Justice Management Division

National Security Division

Tax Division