Designated Regions

SBA district offices	Designated SBA district
Albuquerque, NM	New Mexico
Los Angeles, CA*	The following counties in California: Los Angeles, Santa
	Barbara, and Ventura;
Boston, MA	Massachusetts
Louisville, KY	Kentucky
Columbus, OH	The following counties in Ohio: Adams, Allen, Ashland,
	Athens, Auglaize, Belmont, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark,
	Clermont, Clinton, Coshocton, Crawford, Darke, Delaware,
	Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Greene, Guernsey,
	Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Highland, Hocking, Holmes,
	Jackson, Knox, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion,
	Meigs, Mercer, Miami, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan,
	Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Paulding, Perry, Pickaway,
	Pike, Preble, Putnam, Richland, Ross, Scioto, Shelby, Union,
	Van Wert, Vinton, Warren, Washington, and Wyandot
New Orleans, LA	Louisiana
Detroit, MI	Michigan
Philadelphia, PA	The State of Delaware and the following counties in
	Pennsylvania: Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon,
	Chester, Clinton, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware,
	Franklin, Fulton, Huntington, Juniata, Lackawanna, Lancaster,
	Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Mifflin, Monroe,
	Montgomery, Montour, Northampton, Northumberland,
	Philadelphia, Perry, Pike, Potter, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan,
	Susquehanna, Tioga, Union, Wayne, Wyoming, and York;
El Paso, TX	The following counties in Texas: Brewster, Culberson, El
	Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, and
	Terrell
Santa Ana, CA*	The following counties in California: Orange Riverside, and
	San Bernadino

The geographic areas served by the SBA Los Angeles and Santa Ana District Offices are treated as one designated SBA district for the purposes of the VSB Pilot Program