ARKANSAS



Sen. Tim Hutchinson of Bentonville Republican—Jan. 7, 1997



Sen. Blanche Lambert Lincoln of Helena Democrat—Jan. 6, 1999



Marion Berry of Gillett (1st District) Democrat—3d term



Vic Snyder
of Little Rock (2d District)
Democrat—3d term

ARKANSAS



John Boozman of Rogers (3d District) Republican—1st term



Mike Ross of Prescott (4th District) Democrat—1st term