Attachment A

EU/US AIR TRANSPORT NEGOTIATIONS BRUSSELS, 27 FEBRUARY-2 MARCH 2007

Delegation Lists

Delegation of the European Community and its Member States

European Commission

Daniel Calleja

Olivier Onidi

David Batchelor Emmanuelle Maire

Mark Nicklas

Directorate General for Energy and

Transport

Jose Ramon Vidal Puig

Legal Service

Council of the EU

Göran Welin Paulo Oliveira

Council Secretariat Council Secretariat

Special Committee

Suvi Järvelä Dieter Gaupmann Krasimir Naydenov

Krasımır Naydenov Petr Čečák

Jørn Holdt Jakob Karlshøj Yrjö Mäkelä Anne Torkkeli Philippe Dumont Mareike Bartkowski

Fintan Towey Andrea De Cesare Henri Klein

John Murphy

Doreen Keaney

Austria Austria Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Denmark
Denmark
Finland
Finland
France
Germany
Ireland
Ireland
Italy

Luxembourg

Netherlands René Fennes Netherlands Samira Lahdahda Poland Pawel Moniak Ana Cristina Pais Portugal Spain Eugenia Llorens Beltran de Heredia Spain Ana de Castro Sweden Tomas Brolin Sweden Anders Gradin

Tim Figures United Kingdom
Phil Dykins United Kingdom
Dan Edwards United Kingdom
Sarah Francis United Kingdom
United Kingdom

Industry Observers

Fabio Gamba Association of European Airlines
Philip von Schoppenthau / Martin Chalk European Cockpit Association

Steve Guynan European Cargo Alliance

Koen Vermeir International Air Carrier Association

Philip Torbol Amadeus
Tom Haughey ACI Europe

Delegation of the United States of America

U.S. Government Representatives

John ByerlyDepartment of StateKathleen MiltonDepartment of StateThomas ColemanDepartment of State

Kathleen Morenski U.S. Mission to the European Union

Paul Gretch Department of Transportation
Mary Street Department of Transportation
Lawrence Myers Department of Transportation

Eugene Alford Department of Commerce

Colonel John Rausch Department of Defense

Bruce McDonald Department of Justice

Industry Observers

Russell Bailey Cecilia Bethke Paul Doell Rosalind Ellingsworth Diane Peterson Air Line Pilots Association
Air Transport Association
National Air Carrier Association
Independent Pilots Association
Airports Council International – North
America