## **Tennessee Congressional Districts**



Gov. Phil Bredesen (D)

Sen. Bob Corker (R)

Sen. Lamar Alexander (R)

1st. Rep. David Davis (R)

2nd Rep. John J. Duncan, Jr. (R)

3rd Rep. Zach Wamp (R)

4th Rep. Lincoln Davis (D)

5th Rep. Jim Cooper (D)

6th Rep. Bart Gordon (D)

7th Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R)

8th Rep. John S. Tanner (D)

9th Rep. Stephen Cohen (D)

Republicans are indicated by (R),

Democrats by (D).





1/2007

For more information on the Southeast Region: http://www.fws.gov/southeast/ea/congressionalaffairs.html

National Fish Hatchery

Ecological Services Field Office (ESO)