Peer Review Contacts for the Polar Bear Status Review

Dr. Tim Ragen Executive Director, Acting Marine Mammal Commission 4340 East-West Highway, Room 905 Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Dr. Erik W. Born Greenland Institute of Natural Resources c/o Danish Polar Center Strandgade 100H DK-1401 Copenhagen Denmark

Dr. Andrew E. Derocher University of Alberta Department of Biological Sciences Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2E9 Canada

Mr. Charles Johnson Executive Director, Alaska Nanuuq Commission Old Federal Building, Suite 201 Front Street Nome, Alaska 99762

Dr. Wayne Regelin Director Commissioner Alaska Department of Fish and Game 1255 West 8th Street P.O. Box 25526 Juneau, Alaska 99802-5526

Ms. Sheila Watt-Cloutier*
Inuit Circumpolar Conference
Office of the Chair
Aeroplex Building
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0
CANADA

*The Service did not receive comments on the draft Polar Bear Status Review from the Inuit Circumpolar Conference. Dr. Claire Parkinson Cryospheric Sciences Branch Code 614.1 NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

Dr. Stanislav E. Belikov Russian Federation All-Russian Research Institute for Nature Protection Znamenskoye-Sadki Moscow 117628

Dr. Josephino Comiso Cryospheric Sciences Branch Code 614.1 NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center Greenbelt, Maryland 20771

Dr. Ross Norstrom 1481 Forrest Valley Drive Ottawa, Ontario Canada K1C 5P5

Dr. Ian Stirling Canadian Wildlife Service 5320-122 Street Edmonton, Alberta T6H 3S5 Canada

Dr. Øystein Wiig Natural History Museum University of Oslo 0318 Oslo Norway