Text Only Version || DOJ Homepage || Return to About DOJ DOJ Organization Chart Attorney General Deputy Attorney General Solicitor General Associate Attorney General Office of the Solicitor General Office of Legal Policy Office of Legislative Affairs Office of Intergovernmental and Public Liaison Office of Public Affairs Office of Legal Counsel Office of Justice Programs Executive Office for United States Trustees Office of Dispute Resolution Community Oriented Policing Services Office of Information and Privacy Foreign Claims Settlement Commission Civil Rights Division Antitrust Division Tax Division Civil Division Environment and Natural Resources Division Community Relations Service Federal Bureau of Investigation Drug Enforcement Administration Executive Office for United States Attorneys United States Attorneys Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives Criminal Division Bureau of Prisons United States Marshals Service U.S. National Central Bureau (INTERPOL) Office of the Federal Detention Trustee National Security Division Office of the Inspector General Justice Management Division Executive Office for Immigration Review Office of Professional Responsibility Office of the Pardon Attorney United States Parole Commission National Drug Intelligence Center Professional Responsibility Advisory Office Approved by Alberto R. Gonzales, Attorney General, Date March 13, 2006 Office on Violence Against Women

Please read our Privacy Policy || Contact Us

Last updated: 09/05/2007