AMERICAN COMPETITIVENESS INITIATIVE WORKSHOP LIST OF ATTENDEES

Al Kuslikis Alma Vince Anselm Davis Angel Figueroa Brad Hawk **Bull Bennett** Cathy Abeita Corey Sangrey Clarena Brockie Cynthia Lindquist Mala Daniel M. Litynski David Ripley David Bergeron David Yarlott Deb McArthur Deborah Cavett Debra J. Parrish Debra L. Reed **Dennis Friday** Frederick A. Mattia Harold McCowan Holly Pellerin Holly Youngbear Tibbetts Jagadeesh Pamulapati James Manning Jen Janecek Hartman Jim Hafer Julene Kennenly Jim O'Connor Kathy L. Adair Koreen Ressler Kristin Tepsa Lara Moody Larry Oxendine Laura Petonito Leland M. Bordeaux Len Lintner Marie Etsitty Marsha Azure Mary Ringhand Mary Tafoya Michelle Rathbun Michael C. Parish Michael Quinn Patty Petite **Ralph Hines** Randi Neff

Tohono O'odham Community College WHITCU NRCS **United Tribes Technical College** North Dakota Association of Tribal Colleges SIPI Stone Child College Fort Belknap College Cankdeska Cikana Community College National Science Foundation Turtle Mountain Community College Department of Education Little Big Horn College White Earth Tribal and Community College WHITCU Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College Chief Dull Knife College National Institute of Standards and Technology Tohono O'odham Community College Cankdeska Cikana Community College Fond du Lac Tribal College (U of M) College of Menominee Nation Department of the Army Department of Education United Tribes Technical College WHITCU Blackfeet Community College **Small Business Administration** Bay Mills Community College Sitting Bull College Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College Iowa State University Department of Education **Department of Homeland Security** Sinte Gleska University Department of Education Dine' College United Tribes Technical College Red Lake Nation College Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute Department of Energy Bay Mills Community College Northwest Indian College Fond du Lac Tribal College Department of Education **Nuclear Regulatory Commission**

American Indian Higher Education Consortium

AMERICAN COMPETITIVENESS INITIATIVE WORKSHOP LIST OF ATTENDEES

Robert Ivery Central Intelligence Agency Ron His Horse is Thunder Chair, President's Advisory Board-TCUs Sheila Trottier Turtle Mountain Community College Scott Friskics Fort Belknap College Shirley A. Blanding Central Intelligence Agency National Endowment for the Humanities Sonia Feigenbaum Sylvia Lyles Department of Education Tonya Ewers WHITCU Tuwanda M. Smith Nuclear Regulatory Commission Vance Wilkerson Office of Personnel Management Van Pace Department of Homeland of Homeland Security Venida S. Chenault Haskell Indian Nations University Vicki Radtke Leech Lake Tribal College Turtle Mountain Community College Wannetta Bennett Wesley Thomas Dine' College William "Bill" Swaney Salish Kootenai College