Strengthening Academic Competitiveness for Tribal Colleges and Universities

Final Attendee List

	=	
Ashe, Janine	Office of Civil Rights FHWA	janine.ashe@dot.gov
Barnwell, Thomas O.	National Center for Environmental Research U.S. EPA	barnwell.thomas@epa.gov
Bennett, Wanetta	Turtle Mountain Community College	wannettab@tm.edu
Bryans, Amanda	Administration for Children and Families, Headstart	amanda.bryans@acf.hhs.gov
Cherry, Schroeder	Institute of Museum and Library Services	scherry@imls.gov
Coleman, Terri	Office of Personnel Management	terri.coleman@opm.gov
Fowler, Verna	College of Menominee Nation	CGoss@menominee.edu
Feigenbaum, Sonia	National Endowment for the Humanities	sfeigenbaum@neh.gov
Gipp, Gerald	American Indian Higher Education Consortium (AIHEC)	ggipp@aihec.org
Hafer, James	Chief Dull Knife College	hafer@cdkc.edu
Hall, Larretta	Turtle Mountain Community College	lhall@tm.edu
Harrell, Joel V.	U.S. Department of Education/FSA	joel.harrell@ed.gov
Hawkins, John	G-1, USA-R	john.hawkins@hqda.army.mil
Hence, Bernadette	Department of Education/MSIEP	Bernadette.hence@ed.gov
Hill, Norbert	College of Menominee Nation	nhill@menominee.edu
Kennerly, Julene	Blackfeet Community College	julene_kennerly@bfcc.org
Ladue, Ron	Blackfeet Community College	Ron_ladue@bfcc.org
Latif-Lynch, Zakiah	U.S. Department of Transportation	zakiah.latif-lynch@dot.gov

Laws, James	U.S. Department of Education/IDUES	James.laws@ed.gov
La Caranta Caranta	Department of the last is the line of the last in the	
LeCompte-Garrison, Jody	Department of the Interior/Indian Affairs	ieed@bia.edu
Mohamed, Hoodo	DOT/FHWA	hoodo.mohamed@dot.gov
McKay, Michael	Blackfeet Community College	mmckay@bfcc.org
Mercier, Bryan	Department of Treasury, CDFI Fund	mercierb@cdfi.treas.gov
Monroe, David	UAF College of Rural and Community Development	fndam1@uaf.edu
Monette, Carty	Quality Education for Minorities (QEM)	cartym@aol.com
Morello, Steven J.	Department of Energy	steven.morello@hq.doe.gov
Old Coyote, Jackie	Harvard Project	jackie_old_coyote@harvard.edu
Oltrogge, Michael P.	Nebraska Indian Community College	moltrogge@thenicc.edu
Parker, Chad	USDA Rural Development	chad.parker@wdc.usda.gov
Parrish, Debra	Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College	dparrish@kbocc.org
Peacock, Robert Sonny	White Earth Tribal and Community College	speacock@wetcc.org
Peregoy, Robert	Salish Kootenai College	robert_peregoy@skc.edu
Peters Gant, Lenora	Office of the Director of National Intelligence	PetergantL@trinitydc.edu
Pinkney, Virginia	U.S. Department of Education/TRIO	virginia.pinkney@ed.gov
Radtke, Vicki	Leech Lake Tribal College	vradtke@lltc.edu
Salois, John	Blackfeet Community College	john_salois@bfcc.org
Shanahan, Tim	Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community College	twshanah@charter.net
Shipman, Paul	Rochester Institute of Technology	passbi@rit.edu

Torres-Carrion, Trini	U.S. Department of Education/OELA	Trinidad.torres-carrion@ed.gov
Trask, Harry Alan	Office of the Director of National Intelligence	harryat@dni.gov
Vass, Catherine	National Endowment for the Arts	vassc@arts.endow.gov
Walls, Carol	Nuclear Regulatory Commission	caw@nrc.gov
Washington, Treopia G.	National Board for Professional Teaching Standards	twashington@nbpts.org
Wilkerson, Vance	Office of Personnel Management	vance.wilkerson@opm.gov
Witt, Karla	Sisseton Wahpeton College	kwitt@swc.tc

12/10/2007