above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Pemiscot. Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only): Missouri: Dunklin, New Madrid. Arkansas: Mississippi, Tennessee: Dyer, Lake.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners With Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	5.750
Homeowners Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	2.875
Businesses With Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	7.408
Other (Including Non-Profit Or-	
ganizations) With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.000
Businesses and Non-Profit Or-	
ganizations Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	4.000
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses and Small Agricul-	
tural Cooperatives Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 10442 C and for economic injury is 10443 0.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Cheri L. Cannon,

 $Acting \ Associate \ Administrator for \ Disaster \\ Assistance.$

[FR Doc. E6-5640 Filed 4-14-06; 8:45 am]

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION [Disaster Declaration # 10440 and # 10441]

Tennessee Disaster # TN-00008

AGENCY: U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a Notice of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for the State of Tennessee (FEMA–1634–DR), dated 04/05/2006.

Incident: Tornadoes and Severe Storms.

Incident Period: 04/02/2006 through 04/03/2006.

Effective Date: 04/05/2006.
Physical Loan Application Deadline
Date: 06/05/2006.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 01/05/2007. ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, National Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that as a result of the President's major disaster declaration on 04/05/2006, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties (Physical Damage and Economic Injury Loans): Dyer, Gibson.

Contiguous Counties (Economic Injury Loans Only): Tennessee: Carroll, Crockett, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, Obion, Weakley. Arkansas: Mississippi. Missouri: Pemiscot.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners With Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	5.750
Homeowners Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	2.875
Businesses With Credit Available	
Elsewhere	7.408
Other (Including Non-Profit Or-	
ganizations) With Credit	
Available Elsewhere	5.000
Businesses and Non-Profit Or-	
ganizations Without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	4.000
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses and Small Agricul-	
tural Cooperatives Without	
Credit Available Elsewhere	4 000
Ordan Available Lisewhere	4.000

The number assigned to this declaration for physical damage is 10440 C and for economic injury is 10441 0.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Cheri L. Cannon,

 $Acting \ Associate \ Administrator for \ Disaster \\ Assistance.$

[FR Doc. E6–5641 Filed 4–14–06; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 5375]

U.S. National Commission for UNESCO Notice of Open Teleconference Meeting

The U.S. National Commission for UNESCO will meet via telephone

conference on Thursday, April 27, 2006, from 10 a.m. until 11 a.m. eastern time.

The purpose of the teleconference meeting is to consider the recommendations of the Commission's Subcommittee on the UNITWIN/ UNESCO Chairs Programme. The Subcommittee was asked to review U.S. applications for the Chairs program, which seeks to foster cooperation between universities in different countries and to promote academic solidarity and the transfer of knowledge. The Commission may also discuss the Library of Congress's World Digital Library initiative. More information on the National Commission can be found at http://www.state.gov/p/io/unesco.

The Commission will accept brief oral comments during a portion of this conference call. Members of the public who wish to present oral comments or to listen to the conference call must make arrangements with the Executive Secretariat of the National Commission by 12 p.m. on April 26, 2006.

For more information or to arrange to participate in the teleconference meeting, contact Alex Zemek, Deputy Executive Director of the U.S. National Commission for UNESCO, Washington, DC 20037. Telephone: (202) 663–0026; Fax: (202) 663–0035; E-mail: DCUNESCO@state.gov.

Dated: April 11, 2006.

Alex Zemek,

Deputy Executive Secretary, U.S. National Commission for UNESCO, Department of State.

[FR Doc. E6–5661 Filed 4–14–06; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4710–19–P

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

Federal Aviation Administration

Revised Noise Exposure Maps Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport

AGENCY: Federal Aviation Administration (FAA), DOT.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) announces its determination that the revised noise exposure maps submitted by the Maryland Aviation Administration for Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport under the provisions of Title I of the Aviation Safety and Noise Abatement Act of 1979 (Pub. L. 96–193) and CFR part 150 are in compliance with applicable requirements.