member countries; proposals submitted after that date will not be accepted.

From October through December of this year, the State Department will lead a consultation process among U.S. stakeholders to review the suggestions received. This process will culminate in the drafting of proposals that the U.S. Government will submit to the Nairobi Congress.

For reference, the 32 proposals that the United States submitted to the 2004 Bucharest UPU Congress, either independently or together with other member countries, are available on the State Department Web site at the following link:

http://www.state.gov/p/io/ipp/usgdoc/puc/43124.htm.

Dated: August 14, 2007.

#### Dennis M. Delehanty,

Foreign Affairs Officer, Department of State. [FR Doc. E7–16595 Filed 8–21–07; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4710-19-P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

[Docket No. OST-2007-27407]

## National Surface Transportation Infrastructure Financing Commission

**AGENCY:** Department of Transportation (DOT).

**ACTION:** Notice of meeting location and time.

**SUMMARY:** This notice lists the location and time of the fourth, fifth and sixth meetings of the National Surface Transportation Infrastructure Financing Commission.

# FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: John V. Wells, Chief Economist, U.S. Department of Transportation, (202) 366–9224, jack.wells@dot.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: By **Federal Register** Notice dated March 12, 2007, and in accordance with the requirements of the Federal Advisory Committee Act ("FACA") (5 U.S.C. App. 2) and the Safe, Accountable, Flexible, Efficient Transportation Equity Act: A Legacy for Users ("SAFETEA-LU") (Pub. L. 109-59, 119 Stat. 1144), the U.S. Department of Transportation (the "Department") issued a notice of intent to form the National Surface Transportation Infrastructure Financing Commission (the "Financing Commission"). Section 11142(a) of SAFETEA-LU established the National Surface Transportation Infrastructure Financing Commission and charged it with analyzing the future highway and transit needs and the finances of the Highway Trust Fund and with making

recommendations regarding alternative approaches to financing transportation infrastructure.

### **Notice of Meeting Location and Time**

The Commissioners have agreed to hold their fourth, fifth and sixth meetings from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Wednesday, September 05, 2007; Thursday, October 18, 2007; and Thursday, November 15, 2007, respectively. All meetings will be open to the public and are scheduled to take place at the Department's headquarters building, located at 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE., Washington, DC, 20590.

If you need accommodations because of a disability or require additional information to attend these meetings, please contact Robert Mariner in the office of the Assistant Secretary for Transportation Policy via e-mail at robert.mariner@dot.gov, or by phone at (202) 493–0064.

Issued on this 15th day of August, 2007. **John V. Wells,** 

Chief Economist, U.S. Department of Transportation, Designated Federal Official. [FR Doc. E7–16480 Filed 8–21–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4910–9X–P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

#### Office of the Secretary

[Docket No. OST-2007-29013]

# Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards Membership

**AGENCY:** Office of the Secretary, Department of Transportation (DOT). **ACTION:** Notice of Performance Review Board (PRB) appointments.

**SUMMARY:** DOT publishes the names of the persons selected to serve on the various Departmental PRBs as required by 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4).

# FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Nancy A. Mowry, Director, Departmental Office of Human Resource Management, (202) 366–4088.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The persons named below have been selected to serve on one or more Departmental PRBs.

Issued in Washington, DC, on August 15, 2007.

#### Linda J. Washington,

Assistant Secretary for Administration.

#### **Department of Transportation**

Federal Highway Administration

Alston, Sherri Y. Baxter, John R. Binder, Susan

Ewen, Paula D. Fong, Gene K. Furst, Anthony T. Gee, King W. Gibbs, David C. Halladay, Michael L. Henderson, Gary L. Hochman, Jill L. Holian, Thomas P. Horne, Dwight A. Isler, Frederick D. Johnson, Christine M. Judycki, Dennis C. Juhasz Jr., Barna Kenney, Marcia G. Kussy, Edward V. A. Liff, Diane R. Lindley, Jeffrey A. Lwin, Myint Marchese, April Paniati, Jeffrev F. Park, Albert T. Prosperi, Patricia A. Ray, James D. Ridenour, Melisa Shepherd, Gloria Morgan Sheridan, Margo Skaer, Frederick C. Smith, Willie H. St John, James E. Steger, Alan R. Toole, Joseph S. Toole, Patricia Trentacoste, Michael Wright, Frederick G.

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Griffith, Michael S.
Hartman, Daniel
Horan, Charles A.
Hugel, David
McMurray, Rose A.
Minor, Larry W.
Pelcovits, Pamela M.
Powers-King, Mary E.
Quade, William A.
Rohde, Suzanne Tebeau
Rutledge, Judith
Shelton, Terry T.
Thomas, D Marlene

#### Federal Railroad Administration

Bachner, Jane H.
Cothen, Grady C.
Ditmeyer, Steven R.
Eby, Clifford
Haley, Michael T.
Leeds, John G.
Lindsey, Seth M.
Logue, Michael J.
Pritchard, Edward W.
Reid, Margaret B.
Strang, Jo E.
Tessler, Mark
Yachmetz, Mark E.

Federal Transit Administration

Biehl, Scott A.