CP01–386, 002, Islander East Pipeline Company, LLC  $_{\_}$ 

CP01–387, 002, Algonquin Gas Transmission Company

Docket# CP01–176, 004, Georgia Strait Crossing Pipeline LP

Other#S CP01–177, 002, Georgia Strait Crossing Pipeline LP

CP01–178, 002, Georgia Strait Crossing Pipeline LP

CP01–179, 002, Georgia Strait Crossing Pipeline LP

#### Magalie R. Salas,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–832 Filed 1–10–03; 11:08 am]

#### **DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY**

## Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

## Notice of Meeting, Notice of Vote, Explanation of Action Closing Meeting and List of Persons to Attend; Sunshine Act

January 8, 2003.

The following notice of meeting is published pursuant to Section 3(a) of the Government in the Sunshine Act (Pub. L. No. 94–409), 5 U.S.C. 552b:

**AGENCY HOLDING MEETING:** Federal Energy Regulatory Commission.

**DATE AND TIME:** January 15, 2003, (Within a relatively short time before or after the regular Commission Meeting).

**PLACE:** Hearing Room 6, 888 First Street, NE., Washington, DC 20426.

STATUS: Closed.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED: Non-Public Investigations and Inquiries, And Enforcement Related Matters.

## CONTACT PERSON FOR MORE INFORMATION: Magalie R. Salas, Secretary, Telephone (202) 502–8400.

Chairman Wood and Commissioners Massey and Brownell voted to hold a closed meeting on January 15, 2003. The certification of the General Counsel explaining the action closing the meeting is available for public inspection in the Commission's Public Reference Room at 888 First Street, NE., Washington, DC 20426.

The Chairman and the Commissioners, their assistants, the Commission's Secretary and her assistant, the General Counsel and members of her staff, and a stenographer are expected to attend the meeting. Other staff members from the Commission's program offices who will

advise the Commissioners in the matters discussed will also be present.

#### Magalie R. Salas,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–833 Filed 1–10–03; 11:08 am] BILLING CODE 6717–01–P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY**

#### Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

[Project No. 2000-036]

New York Power Authority; Notice Modifying a Restricted Service List for Comments on a Programmatic Agreement for Managing Properties Included in or Eligible for Inclusion in the National Register of Historic Places

January 7, 2003.

On April 14, 2000, the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (Commission) issued a notice for the St. Lawrence-FDR Power Project proposing to establish a restricted service list for the purpose of developing and executing a Programmatic Agreement (PA) for managing properties included in or eligible for inclusion in the National Register of Historic Places. On June 5, 2000, the restricted service list was modified to include the Department of the Interior (Interior). On August 2, 2001, the restricted service list was modified to: (1) Change the address for Mr. Thomas Tatham; (2) change the contact for the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe; (3) change the contact for Interior; and (4) delete Mr. Robert Dean. On June 26, 2002, the restricted service list was modified to change for the Bureau of Indian Affairs. The St. Lawrence-FDR Power Project is located on the St. Lawrence River, in St. Lawrence County, New York. The New York Power Authority is the licensee.

Rule 2010 of the Commission's Rules of Practice and Procedure provides that, to eliminate unnecessary expense or improve administrative efficiency, the Secretary may establish a restricted service list for a particular phase or issue in a proceeding.1 The restricted service list should contain the names of persons on the service list who, in the judgment of the decisional authority establishing the list, are active participants with respect to the phase or issue in the proceeding for which the list is established. The following changes to the existing restricted service list are noted.

The address for Mr. James Teitt has changed. Remove Chief Brian Skidders

as the contact for the Mohawk Nation Council of Chiefs.

As a result of these changes, the revised final restricted service list, for the purpose of commenting on the PA for the St. Lawrence-FDR Power Project, is as follows:

Dr. Robert Kuhn,

Dr. Laura Henley Dean, NY Office of Parks, Recreation, Advisory Council on Historic Preservation, and Historic Preservation, The Old Post Office Building, Suite 803, Peebles Island, PO Box 189, 1100 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Waterford, NY 12188– 0189 Washington, DC 20004

William Slade, New York Power Authority, 123 Main Street, White Plains, NY 10601

Thomas Tatham, New York Power Authority, 123 Main Street, White Plains, NY 10601

Kevin Mendik, National Park Service, 15 State Street, Boston, MA 02109 Judith M. Stolfo, Department of the Interior, Office of the Regional Solicitor, One Gateway Center, Suite 612, Newton, MA 02458–2802

Dr. James Kardatzke, Eastern Region Office, Bureau of Indian Affairs, 711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

Francis Boots, THPO, Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe, 412 State Route 37, Hogansburg, NY 13655

Salli Benedict, Henry Lickers, Mohawk Council of Akwesasne, PO Box 579, Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5T3

Maxine Cole, Akwesasne Task Force on the Environment, PO Box 992, Hogansburg, NY 13655

David Blaha, Environmental Resources Management, 2666 Riva Road, Suite 200, Annapolis, MD 21401

James Teitt, Ēnvironmental Resources Management, Northwoods II, Suite 30, 8101 N. High Street, Columbus, OH 43235

Kimberly Owens

Mohawk Nation Council of Chiefs, 1849 C Street, NW. Washington, DC 20240, Department of the Interior, Box 366, Rooseveltown, NY 13683

#### Magalie R. Salas,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–698 Filed 1–13–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6717–01–P

# ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY

[FRL-7438-3]

## **Proposed Settlement Agreement**

**AGENCY:** Environmental Protection Agency.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> 18 CFR 385.2010.