change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for inspection and copying in the Commission's Public Reference Room. Copies of such filings will also be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Association. All submissions should refer to File No. SR-NASD-2003-92 and should be submitted by July 23, 2003.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority.<sup>6</sup>

#### Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary. [FR Doc. 03–16714 Filed 7–1–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8010–01–P

#### SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## Reporting and Recordkeeping Requirements Under OMB Review

**AGENCY:** Small Business Administration. **ACTION:** Notice of reporting requirements submitted for OMB review.

**SUMMARY:** Under the provisions of the Paperwork Reduction Act (44 U.S.C. chapter 35), agencies are required to submit proposed reporting and recordkeeping requirements to OMB for review and approval, and to publish a notice in the **Federal Register** notifying the public that the agency has made such a submission.

**DATES:** Submit comments on or before July 17, 2003. If you intend to comment but cannot prepare comments promptly, please advise the OMB Reviewer and the Agency Clearance Officer before the deadline.

Copies: Request for clearance (OMB 83–1), supporting statement, and other documents submitted to OMB for review may be obtained from the Agency Clearance Officer.

ADDRESSES: Address all comments concerning this notice to: Agency Clearance Officer, Jacqueline White, Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., 5th Floor, Washington, DC 20416; and OMB Reviewer, Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs, Office of Management and Budget, New Executive Office Building, Washington, DC 20503.

**FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:** Jacqueline White, Agency Clearance Officer, (202) 205–7044.

## SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:

Title: Disaster Home/Business Loan Inquiry Record. No.: 700. Frequency: On Occasion. Description of Respondents: Disaster Victim's. Responses: 42,196. Annual Burden: 10,549.

## Jacqueline White,

Chief, Administrative Information Branch. [FR Doc. 03–16696 Filed 7–1–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

# SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

## [Declaration of Disaster #3516]

#### State of Arkansas

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration for Public Assistance on June 6, 2003, and subsequent amendments closing the incident period effective June 10 and adding Individual Assistance on June 20, 2003, I find that the following counties in the State of Arkansas constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes, and flooding that occurred on May 2, 2003 and continuing through June 10, 2003: Benton, Chicot, Cleburne, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Cross, Crittenden, Faulkner, Fulton, Jackson, Lonoke, Nevada, Perry, Phillips, Poinsett, St. Francis, White, and Woodruff. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on August 19, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on March 22, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 102, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Carroll, Clark, Desha, Drew, Garland, Greene, Hempstead, Independence, Izard, Jefferson, Lafavette, Lawrence, Lee, Madison, Mississippi, Monroe, Ouachita, Pike, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline, Sharp, Stone, Union, Van Buren, Washington, and Yell in the State of Arkansas; Claiborne, East Carroll, Morehouse, Webster, and West Carroll in the State of Louisiana; Bolivar, Coahoma, De Soto, Issaguena, Tunica, and Washington in the State of Mississippi; Barry, Dunklin, Howell, McDonald, Oregon, and Ozark in the State of

Missouri; Adair and Delaware in the State of Oklahoma; and Shelby and

Tipton in the State of Tennessee. The interest rates are:

For Physical Damage:

Homeowners with credit available elsewhere—5.625%.

Homeowners without credit available elsewhere—2.812%.

Businesses with credit available elsewhere—5.906%.

Businesses and non-profit organizations without credit available elsewhere—2.953%.

Others (including non-profit organizations) with credit available elsewhere—5.500%.

For Economic Injury:

Businesses and small agricultural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere—2.953%.

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 351611. For economic injury, the numbers are 9W0600 for Arkansas, 9W0700 for Louisiana, 9W0800 for Mississippi, 9W0900 for Missouri, 9W1000 for Oklahoma, and 9W1100 for Tennessee.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: June 25, 2003.

# Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03–16698 Filed 7–1–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

#### SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3512]

# State of West Virginia; Amendment #1

In accordance with the notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 21, 2003, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Cabell, Mingo, and McDowell Counties in the State of West Virginia as a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, and landslides that occurred June 11, 2003 and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Pike in the Commonwealth of Kentucky, and Buchanan, Mercer, and Tazewell counties in the Commonwealth of Virginia may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

The number for economic injury for the Commonwealth of Virginia is 9W13.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing

<sup>6 17</sup> CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).