(ii) as to which the Exchange consents, the Commission will:

A. By order approve such proposed rule change; or

B. Institute proceedings to determine whether the proposed rule change should be disapproved.

IV. Solicitation of Comments

Interested persons are invited to submit written data, views, and arguments concerning the foregoing. including whether the proposed rule change is consistent with the Act. Persons making written submissions should file six copies thereof with the Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 450 Fifth Street, NW., Washington, DC 20549–0609. Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for inspection and copying at the Commission's Public Reference Room. Copies of such filing will also be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of the Exchange. All submissions should refer to File No. SR-Phlx-2003-28 and should be submitted by June 3, 2003.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority. 11

Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 03–11880 Filed 5–12–03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8010–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3496]

State of Kansas

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on May 6, 2003, I find that Cherokee, Crawford, Labette, Leavenworth, Miami, Neosho and Wyandotte Counties in the State of Kansas constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes and flooding occurring on May 4, 2003 and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on July 7, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on February

6, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 102, Fort Worth, TX

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Allen, Anderson, Atchison, Bourbon, Douglas, Franklin, Jefferson, Johnson, Linn, Montgomery, Wilson and Woodson in the State of Kansas; Barton, Bates, Cass, Clay, Jackson, Jasper, Newton, Platte and Vernon counties in the State of Missouri; and Craig, Nowata and Ottawa counties in the State of Oklahoma.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with credit avail-	
able elsewhere	5.625
Homeowners without credit	
available elsewhere	2.812
Businesses with credit available	
elsewhere	5.906
Businesses and non-profit orga-	3.500
nizations without credit avail-	
	0.050
able elsewhere	2.953
Others (including non-profit or-	
ganizations) with credit avail-	
able elsewhere	5.500
For Economic Injury:	
Businesses and small agricul-	
tural cooperatives without	
credit available elsewhere	2.953

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 349612. For economic injury the number is 9V1500 for Kansas; 9V1600 for Missouri; and 9V1700 for Oklahoma.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

Dated: May 6, 2003.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 03-11835 Filed 5-12-03; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3497]

State of Missouri

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on May 6, 2003, I find that Barry, Barton, Bates, Benton, Buchanan, Camden, Cass, Cedar, Christian, Clay, Clinton, Cooper, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jackson, Jasper, Johnson, Laclede, Lafayette, Lawrence, McDonald, Miller, Morgan, Newton,

Pettis, Platte, Polk, Pulaski, Ray, Saline, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon and Webster Counties in the State of Missouri constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms, tornadoes and flooding occurring on May 4, 2003 and continuing.

Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on July 7, 2003 and for economic injury until the close of business on February 6, 2004 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations:

Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 4400 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 102, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Andrew, Boone, Caldwell, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, De Kalb, Howard, Howell, Maries, Moniteau, Osage, Ozark, Phelps, Texas and Wright in the State of Missouri; Benton, Boone, Carroll and Marion counties in the State of Arkansas; Atchison, Bourbon, Cherokee, Crawford, Doniphan, Johnson, Leavenworth, Linn, Miami and Wyandotte counties in the State of Kansas; and Delaware and Ottawa counties in the State of Oklahoma.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with credit available elsewhere	5.625
Homeowners without credit available elsewhere	2.812
Businesses with credit available elsewhere	5.906
Businesses and non-profit orga- nizations without credit avail- able elsewhere	2.953
Others (including non-profit or- ganizations) with credit avail- able elsewhere	5.500
For Economic Injury:	3.300
Businesses and small agricul- tural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere	2.953

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 349712. For economic injury the number is 9V1800 for Missouri; 9V1900 for Arkansas; 9V2000 for Kansas; and 9V2100 for Oklahoma.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008)

^{11 17} CFR 200.03-(a)(12).