B. Institute proceedings to determine whether the proposed rule change should be disapproved.

### **IV. Solicitation of Comments**

Interested persons are invited to submit written data, views, and arguments concerning the foregoing, including whether the proposed rule change is consistent with the Act. Comments may be submitted by any of the following methods:

#### Electronic Comments

- Use the Commission's Internet comment form (http://www.sec.gov/rules/sro.shtml); or
- Send an e-mail to *rule-comments@sec.gov*. Please include File No. SR–NASD–2004–091 on the subject line.

# Paper Comments

• Send paper comments in triplicate to Jonathan G. Katz, Secretary, Securities and Exchange Commission, 450 Fifth Street, NW., Washington, DC 20549–0609.

All submissions should refer to File Number SR-NASD-2004-091. This file number should be included on the subject line if e-mail is used. To help the Commission process and review your comments more efficiently, please use only one method. The Commission will post all comments on the Commission's Internet Web site (http://www.sec.gov/ rules/sro.shtml). Copies of the submission, all subsequent amendments, all written statements with respect to the proposed rule change that are filed with the Commission, and all written communications relating to the proposed rule change between the Commission and any person, other than those that may be withheld from the public in accordance with the provisions of 5 U.S.C. 552, will be available for inspection and copying in the Commission's Public Reference Section, 450 Fifth Street, NW., Washington, DC 20549. Copies of such filing also will be available for inspection and copying at the principal office of NASD. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File No. SR-NASD-2004-091 and should be submitted on or before July 16, 2004.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority <sup>7</sup>

### Margaret H. McFarland,

Deputy Secretary.

[FR Doc. 04–14450 Filed 6–24–04; 8:45 am]

### **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

[Declaration of Disaster #3586]

# State of Ohio (Amendment #1)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective June 18, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Hocking, Mahoning, and Portage Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, and flooding occurring on May 18, 2004, and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Pickaway, Ross, and Trumbull in the State of Ohio; and Mercer County in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have been previously declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is August 2, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is March 3, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: June 21, 2004.

#### Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–14536 Filed 6–24–04; 8:45 am]
BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

# **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

[Declaration of Disaster #3594]

#### State of Wisconsin

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on June 19, 2004, I find that Columbia, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Jefferson, Kenosha, Ozaukee and Winnebago Counties in the State of Wisconsin constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms and flooding occurring on May 19, 2004, and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of

business on August 18, 2004 and for economic injury until the close of business on March 21, 2005 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations:

U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 2 Office, One Baltimore Place, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30308

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Adams, Calumet, Dane, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Milwaukee, Outagamie, Racine, Rock, Sauk, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha, Waupaca and Waushara in the State of Wisconsin; and Lake and McHenry counties in the State of Illinois.

The interest rates are:

|                                  | Percent |
|----------------------------------|---------|
| For Physical Damage:             |         |
| Homeowners with credit avail-    |         |
| able elsewhere                   | 5.750   |
| Homeowners without credit        |         |
| available elsewhere              | 2.875   |
| Businesses with credit available |         |
| elsewhere                        | 5.500   |
| Businesses and non-profit orga-  |         |
| nizations without credit avail-  |         |
| able elsewhere                   | 2.750   |
| Others (including non-profit or- |         |
| ganizations) with credit avail-  |         |
| able elsewhere                   | 4.875   |
| For Economic Injury              |         |
| Businesses and small agricul-    |         |
| tural cooperatives without       |         |
| credit available elsewhere       | 2.750   |

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 359406. For economic injury the number is 9ZJ800 for Wisconsin; and 9ZJ900 for Illinois.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: June 21, 2004.

## Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–14535 Filed 6–24–04; 8:45 am]

### **DEPARTMENT OF STATE**

[Public Notice 4750]

Finding of No Significant Impact and Summary Environmental Assessment; Brownsville/Matamoros West Rail Relocation Project—Cameron County, TX

The proposed action is to issue a Presidential Permit to Cameron County, Texas (the "Sponsor"), for the Brownsville/Matamoros West Rail

<sup>7 17</sup> CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).