program is available for private nonprofit organizations that provide essential services of a governmental nature in those counties.

The Public Assistance number assigned to Georgia is P07208.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 17, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is June 20, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: October 19, 2004.

Cheri L. Cannon,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–23958 Filed 10–25–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3632]

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (Amendment #4)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency—effective October 19, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Elk and Potter Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by Tropical Depression Ivan occurring on September 17, 2004, and continuing through October 1, 2004.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous county of Allegany in the State of New York may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have previously been declared.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 18, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is June 20, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: October 20, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–23959 Filed 10–25–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3630]

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania (Amendment #1)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency
Management Agency—effective October 19, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Bedford, Butler, Erie, Huntingdon, Lawrence, Warren and Washington Counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms and flooding associated with Tropical Depression Frances occurring on September 8 and 9, 2004.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Armstrong, Clarion, Elk, Favette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, Somerset, and Westmoreland in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania; Allegany County in the State of Maryland; Cattaraugus and Chautauqua Counties in the State of New York; and Brooke, Marshall, and Ohio Counties in the State of West Virginia may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have previously been declared.

The economic injury number assigned to Maryland is 9AH100 and New York is 9AH200.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 18, 2004, and for economic injury the deadline is June 20, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: October 20, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–23961 Filed 10–25–04; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 8025–01–P**

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3642]

Commonwealth of Virginia

As a result of the President's major disaster declaration on October 18, 2004, I find that the independent cities of Salem and Roanoke, and the counties of Alleghany, Craig, Floyd, Giles, Montgomery, Patrick, and Roanoke in the Commonwealth of Virginia constitute a disaster area due to damages caused by severe storms and

flooding from the remnants of Hurricane Jeanne occurring on September 27, 2004, and continuing. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on December 17, 2004, and for economic injury until the close of business on July 18, 2005, at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: U.S. Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 1 Office, 360 Rainbow Blvd., South 3rd Fl., Niagara Falls, NY 14303–1192.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the following contiguous counties may be filed until the specified date at the above location: Bath, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Carroll, Franklin, Henry, Pulaski, and Rockbridge in the Commonwealth of Virginia; Stokes and Surry Counties in the State of North Carolina; and Greenbrier, Mercer, Monroe, and Summers Counties in the State of West Virginia.

The interest rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners With Credit Avail- able Elsewhere Homeowners Without Credit	6.375
Available Elsewhere	3.187
able Elsewhere Businesses and Non-Profit Or-	5.800
ganizations Without Credit Available Elsewhere Others (Including Non-Profit Or-	2.900
ganizations) With Credit Available Elsewhere For Economic Injury:	4.875
Businesses and Small Agricul- tural Cooperatives Without Credit Available Elsewhere	2.900

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 364206. For economic injury the number is 9AF400 for Virginia; 9AF500 for North Carolina; and 9AF600 for West Virginia.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.)

Dated: October 19, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–23957 Filed 10–25–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3633]

State of West Virginia (Amendment #3)

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland