office of the Phlx. All comments received will be posted without change; the Commission does not edit personal identifying information from submissions. You should submit only information that you wish to make available publicly. All submissions should refer to File Number SR–Phlx–2004–16 and should be submitted on or before October 7, 2004.

For the Commission, by the Division of Market Regulation, pursuant to delegated authority.¹¹

Jill M. Peterson,

Assistant Secretary.

[FR Doc. E4-2225 Filed 9-15-04; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8010-01-P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3620]

State of Florida; Amendment #2

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency—effective September 9, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to include Charlotte, Columbia, DeSoto, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hardee, Hillsborough, Levy, and Marion counties as disaster areas due to damages caused by Hurricane Frances occurring on September 3, 2004, and continuing.

In addition, applications for economic injury loans from small businesses located in the contiguous counties of Hamilton, Lafayette, Sarasota, Suwannee, and Taylor in the State of Florida; and Clinch and Echols in the State of Georgia may be filed until the specified date at the previously designated location. All other counties contiguous to the above named primary counties have previously been declared.

The economic injury number assigned to Georgia is 9ZU400. All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 3, 2004 and for economic injury the deadline is June 6, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: September 10, 2004.

S. George Camp,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–20885 Filed 9–15–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3621]

State of Kansas

Wyandotte County and the contiguous counties of Johnson and Leavenworth in the State of Kansas; and Clay, Jackson, and Platte in the State of Missouri constitute a disaster area due to severe thunderstorms and flash flooding that occurred on August 27, 2004. Applications for loans for physical damage as a result of this disaster may be filed until the close of business on November 8, 2004 and for economic injury until the close of business on June 9, 2005 at the address listed below or other locally announced locations: Small Business Administration, Disaster Area 3 Office, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155-2243.

The interest rates are:

| | Percent |
|-------------------------------------------------------|---------|
| For Physical Damage: | |
| Homeowners with credit available elsewhere | 6.375 |
| Homeowners without credit | 6.375 |
| available elsewhere | 3.187 |
| Businesses with credit available | |
| elsewhereBusinesses and non-profit orga- | 5.800 |
| nizations without credit avail- | |
| able elsewhere | 2.900 |
| Others (including non-profit or- | |
| ganizations) with credit available elsewhere | 4.875 |
| For Economic Injury: | 1.070 |
| Businesses and small agricul- | |
| tural cooperatives without credit available elsewhere | 2.900 |
| | |

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 362106 for Kansas and 362206 for Missouri. The number assigned to this disaster for economic injury is 9ZU200 for Kansas and 9ZU300 for Missouri.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008.)

Dated: September 9, 2004.

Hector V. Barreto,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 04–20819 Filed 9–15–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #P047]

State of Kansas: Amendment #4

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency Management Agency, effective September 1, 2004, the above numbered Public Assistance declaration is hereby amended to include Barton, Decatur, Marion, Morris, Ness, Pawnee, Sheridan, Thomas, Wabaunsee and Wallace Counties in the State of Kansas as disaster areas due to damages caused by severe storms, flooding, and tornadoes occurring on June 12, 2004, and continuing through July 25, 2004.

All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is October 4, 2004.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59008).

Dated: September 8, 2004.

Herbert L. Mitchell,

Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–20820 Filed 9–15–04; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 8025–01–P

SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

[Declaration of Disaster #3619]

Commonwealth of Virginia; Amendment #1

In accordance with a notice received from the Department of Homeland Security—Federal Emergency
Management Agency—effective
September 8, 2004, the above numbered declaration is hereby amended to establish the incident period for this disaster as beginning August 30, 2004, 2004, and continuing through
September 8, 2004. All other information remains the same, *i.e.*, the deadline for filing applications for physical damage is November 2, 2004 and for economic injury the deadline is June 3, 2005.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Program Nos. 59002 and 59008).

Dated: September 10, 2004.

S. George Camp,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

[FR Doc. 04–20886 Filed 9–15–04; 8:45 am]

DEPARTMENT OF STATE

[Public Notice 4830]

Culturally Significant Objects Imported for Exhibition Determinations: "Great Expectations: John Singer Sargent Painting Children"

AGENCY: Department of State.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: Notice is hereby given of the following determinations: Pursuant to

^{11 17} CFR 200.30-3(a)(12).