Clean Air Act Advisory Committee (CAAC) Panel on Oxygenate Use in Gasoline

Panel Chair

Mr. Daniel Greenbaum

President Health Effects Institute 955 Massachusetts Avenue Cambridge, MA 02139

Panel Members

Mr. Mark Beuhler

Director of Water Quality Metropolitan Water District of Southern California P.O. Box 54153 Los Angeles, CA 90071

Mr. Robert Campbell

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Sun Company, Inc. 1801 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19103-1699

Dr. Patricia Ellis

Hydrologist
Delaware Department of Natural
Resources and Environmental
Control
Air and Waste Management Division
391 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720

Dr. Linda Greer

Senior Scientist Natural Resources Defense Council 1350 New York Ave., NW Washington, DC 20005

Mr. Jason Grumet

Executive Director NESCAUM 129 Portland Street Boston, MA 02114

Dr. Anne Happel

Environmental Scientist Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, L-542 7000 East Avenue Livermore, CA 94550

Mr. Michael Kenny

Executive Officer California Air Resources Board P.O. Box 2815 Sacramento, CA 95812

Dr. Carol Henry

Director, Health and Environmental Sciences American Petroleum Institute 1220 L Street, NW Washington, DC 20005-4070

Mr. Robert Perciasepe

Assistant Administrator for Air and Radiation US Environmental Protection Agency 401 M Street, SW Washington, DC 20460

Dr. Robert Sawyer

Professor, Graduate School Mechanical Engineering Department University of California at Berkeley 72 Hesse Hall Berkeley, CA 94720-1740

Ms. Debbie Starnes

Senior Vice President Intermediate Chemical Lyondell Chemical Company 1221 McKinney Street, Suite 1600 Houston, TX 77010

Mr. Todd Sneller

Executive Director Nebraska Ethanol Board 301 Centennial Mall South Fourth Floor Lincoln, NE 69509

Mr. Ron White

Director, National Programs American Lung Association 1726 M Street NW, Suite 902 Washington, DC 20036

Federal Representives (non-member consultants to Panel)

Mr. Roger Conway

Director, Office of Energy Policy and New Uses US Department of Agriculture 1800 M Street NW, Room 4129 N Washington, DC 20036

Ms. Cynthia Dougherty

Director, Office of Ground Water and Drinking Water US Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC 20460

Dr. Bill Farland

Director, National Center for Environmental Assessment Office of Research and Development US Environmental Protection Agency Washington, DC 20460

Mr. Barry McNutt

Senior Policy Analyst Department of Energy 1000 Independence Avenue, Room H021 Washington, DC 20585

Ms. Margo Oge

Director, Office of Mobile Sources Office of Air and Radiation US Environmental Protection Agency 401 M Street SW Washington, DC 20460 Ms. Anna Virbick

Director

Office of Underground Storage Tanks US Environmental Protection Agency 401 M Street, SW MC-5401G Washington, DC 20460

Dr. Mary White

Epidemiologist Chief Health Investigations Branch Prevention to Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry 1600 Clifton Road Mail Stop E-31 Atlanta, GA 30333

Dr. John Zogorski

Project Chief, National Water Quality Assessment Program US Geological Survey 1608 Mountain View Road Rapid City, SD 57702