Federal Communications Commission. **Marlene H. Dortch,**  *Secretary.* [FR Doc. 02–28062 Filed 11–4–02; 8:45 am] **BILLING CODE 6712–01–P** 

#### FEDERAL COMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

[CC Docket No. 92-237; DA 02-2933]

### Next Meeting of the North American Numbering Council

**AGENCY:** Federal Communications Commission.

# ACTION: Notice.

**SUMMARY:** On October 31, 2002, the Commission released a public notice announcing the November 19–20, 2002 meeting and agenda of the North American Numbering Council (NANC). The intended effect of this action is to make the public aware of the NANC's next meeting and its agenda.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Deborah Blue, Special Assistant to the Designated Federal Officer (DFO) at (202) 418–1466 or *dblue@fcc.gov*. The address is: Telecommunications Access Policy Division, Wireline Competition Bureau, Federal Communications Commission, The Portals II, 445 12th Street, SW., Suite 5–A420, Washington, DC 20554. The fax number is: (202) 418–2345. The TTY number is: (202) 418–0484.

# **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Released: October 31, 2002.

The North American Numbering Council (NANC) has scheduled a meeting to be held Tuesday, November 19, 2002, from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m., and on Wednesday, November 20, 2002, from 8:30 a.m., until 12 noon (if required). The meeting will be held at the Federal Communications Commission, Portals II, 445 12th Street, SW., Room TW–C305, Washington, DC.

This meeting is open to members of the general public. The FCC will attempt to accommodate as many participants as possible. The public may submit written statements to the NANC, which must be received two business days before the meeting. In addition, oral statements at the meeting by parties or entities not represented on the NANC will be permitted to the extent time permits. Such statements will be limited to five minutes in length by any one party or entity, and requests to make an oral statement must be received two business days before the meeting. Requests to make an oral statement or provide written comments to the NANC should be sent to Deborah Blue at the

address under FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT, stated above.

Proposed Agenda—Tuesday, November 19, 2002, 9 a.m.

- 1. Announcements and Recent News
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- —Meeting of September 24–25, 2002
  Report of the North American
  Numbering Plan Administrator (NANPA)
- 4. Report of Oversight Working Group
  - —Review of Change Orders
    —Comparison of PAS vs. specification
  - —2002 Performance Survey
  - —Performance Improvement Plan
- 5. NANC October 23, 2002 letter to FCC re: Waiver of Pooling Grandfathered Codes Outside NPA
- 6. Report of National Thousands Block Pooling Administrator
- ---Response to OWG review of PAS vs. specification
- 7. Report of Contamination Threshold IMG
- —Draft of recommendation due to FCC by December 13, 2002
- 8. Status of Industry Numbering Committee activities
- 9. Report of NANP Expansion/ Optimization IMG
- 10. Report of Intermediate Numbering/ Soft Dial Tone IMG
- 11.Report of the Local Number Portability Administration (LNPA) Working Group
  - —Wireless Number Portability Operations (WNPO) Subcommittee
- 12. Report of NAPM LLC
- 13. Report from NBANC
- 14. Report of Cost Recovery Working Group
- 15. Report of E-Conferencing Working Group
- 16. Steering Committee
- —Table of NANC Projects
- 17. Report of Steering Committee
- 18. Summary of Action Items
- 19. Public Comments and Participation (5 minutes per speaker)
- 20. Other Business

Adjourn no later than 5 p.m.

### Wednesday, November 20, 2002—8:30 a.m., If Required

- 21. Complete any unfinished agenda items.
- 22. Other Business
- Adjourn no later than 12 Noon.

*Next Meeting:* Wednesday, January 22, 2003.

Federal Communications Commission. Cheryl L. Callahan,

Assistant Chief, Telecommunications Access Policy Division, Wireline Competition Bureau. [FR Doc. 02–28060 Filed 11–4–02; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6712–01–P

## FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM

### Change in Bank Control Notices; Acquisition of Shares of Bank or Bank Holding Companies

The notificants listed below have applied under the Change in Bank Control Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)) and § 225.41 of the Board's Regulation Y (12 CFR 225.41) to acquire a bank or bank holding company. The factors that are considered in acting on the notices are set forth in paragraph 7 of the Act (12 U.S.C. 1817(j)(7)).

The notices are available for immediate inspection at the Federal Reserve Bank indicated. The notices also will be available for inspection at the office of the Board of Governors. Interested persons may express their views in writing to the Reserve Bank indicated for that notice or to the offices of the Board of Governors. Comments must be received not later than November 18, 2002.

**A. Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis** (Randall C. Sumner, Vice President) 411 Locust Street, St. Louis, Missouri 63166-2034:

1. Terry E. Forcht, Marion C. Forcht, Corbin, Kentucky; Theodore B. Forcht, Williamsburg, Kentucky; Rodney S. Shockley, and Laurie S. Shockley, Marietta, Kentucky; acting in concert to retain control of the voting shares of PRP Bancorp, Inc., Corbin, Kentucky, and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of PRP National Bank, Pleasure Ridge Park, Kentucky.

2. Terry E. Forcht, Marion C. Forcht, Corbin, Kentucky; Theodore B. Forcht, Williamsburg, Kentucky; Rodney S. Shockley, and Laurie S. Shockley, Marietta, Kentucky; acting in concert to retain control of Green County Bancshares, Inc., Corbin, Kentucky, and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of Greensburg Deposit Bank & Trust Company, Greensburg, Kentucky.

3. Terry E. Forcht, Marion C. Forcht, Corbin, Kentucky; Theodore B. Forcht, Williamsburg, Kentucky; Rodney S. Shockley, and Laurie S. Shockley, Marietta, Kentucky; acting in concert to retain control of Campbellsville Bancorp, Inc., Corbin, Kentucky, and thereby indirectly retain voting shares of Campbellsville National Bank, Campbellsville, Kentucky.

**B. Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis** (Julie Stackhouse, Vice President) 90 Hennepin Avenue, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55480-0291:

1. David Cyril Arnold, North Mankato, Minnesota; to acquire voting shares of Voyager Financial Services Corporation, Edina, Minnesota, and thereby