Text Size

Share Your Comments About the STS-125 Shuttle Mission
The STS-125 crew

The STS-125 crew members are, from the left: astronauts Michael J. Massimino, Michael T. Good, both mission specialists; Gregory C. Johnson, pilot; Scott D. Altman, commander; K. Megan McArthur, John M. Grunsfeld and Andrew J. Feustel, all mission specialists. Credit: NASA

During the fifth and final space shuttle servicing mission to the Hubble Space Telescope, Atlantis' seven astronauts will repair and improve the orbiting observatory's capabilities.

› Complete Shuttle Coverage
› Mission Overview
› Hubble Servicing Mission

Share your comments about the mission below!