Quality & Transparency Work Group Roster 2006

Vickie Gates - Co-Chair Portland, Oregon

Jonathan Ater - Co-Chair AterWynne, LLP, Attorneys at Law Portland, Oregon

Joel Ario

Insurance Administrator Department of Consumer and Business Services Salem, Oregon

Sherry W. Blaskowsky

Quality Resource Manager Kaiser Sunnyside Medical Center Clackamas, Oregon

Geoff Brown

Senior Consultant Watson Wyatt Worldwide Lake Oswego, Oregon

Nancy Clarke

Executive Director Oregon Health Care Quality Corporation Portland, Oregon

Gwen Dayton

Executive Vice President Oregon Association of Hospitals & Health Systems Lake Oswego, Oregon

Lisa Krois

Program Development Coordinator Public Employees' Benefit Board Salem, Oregon

Bill Kramer

Health Care Consultant Oregon Business Council Portland, Oregon

David Labby

Medical Director CareOregon Portland, Oregon

Michael Leahy

Executive Director Oregon Community Health Information Network Portland, Oregon

Keith Marton, MD

Chief Medical Officer & Senior Vice President Legacy Health System Portland, Oregon

K. John McConnell

Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, OHSU Portland, Oregon

Gil Muñoz, MD

Executive Director Virginia García Medical Center Portland, Oregon

Ron Potts, MD

Asst Regional Medical Director (Retired) Kaiser Permanente Portland, Oregon

Ralph Prows, MD

Chief Medical Officer Regence of Oregon Portland, Oregon

Glenn Rodriguez, MD

Chief Medical Officer Providence Health System Portland, Oregon

Brett C. Sheppard, MD

Professor & Vice-Chair of Surgery Oregon Health & Science University Portland, Oregon

David Shute

Medical Director Acumentra Health Portland, Oregon

Doug Walta

CEO The Oregon Clinic Portland, Oregon