REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Kevin Banister, PNGC Power

Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries

Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO

Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp

Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities

Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association

Sandy Flicker, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District

Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

David Hackleman, Oregon State University

Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies

Jim Lobdell, PGE

Jon Miller alternate for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters

Betty Riley alternate for Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

Chris Taylor, Horizon Wind

David Van't Hof, Governor's Office

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Peter West, Energy Trust of Oregon

Scott Winkels, League of Oregon Cities

Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

Legislators

Representative Patti Smith

State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson

Allan Bates

Diana Enright

Justin Klure

Kathy Shinn

Extra Attendees

Svbil Ackerman

Jim Anderson

Rolf Anderson

John Arens

Alice Bray

John Buckley - Provided Public Comment

Thayne Cockrum

Dave Compton – Provided Public Comment

Robert Grott - Provided Public Comment

Jonathan Jelen

Kevin Lynch

Jim Maloney

Brendan McCarthy

Maui Meyer

Rob Myers

A. Gary Nychyh

Tom O'Connor

Amanda Remington

Dennis Ross

Douglas Van Zandt

Ron Wander