March 13, 2007 REWG Meeting

REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy David Hackleman, Oregon State University Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies Jim Lobdell, PGE Jon Miller for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters Matt Perkins for Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design David Shaw, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association David Van't Hof, Governor's Office Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department Paul Woodin, Community Renewable Energy Association

State Agency Liaisons

Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission Robin Straughan, Department of Energy

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson Allan Bates Karen Chase Carel deWinkel Mark Kendall Kathy Shinn Jenifer Wetherbee

Other Attendees

Kelley Carpenter Rod Cummings Fritz Graham Gail Hill Toby Kinkaid Elliot Mainzer Jim Maloney Rob Meyers Julie Mikalson Anne Morrow Tom O'Connor Doris Penwell Thad Roth Dave Tooze