January 5, 2007 REWG Meeting

REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG

Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO

Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp

Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities

Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District

Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies

Brendan McCarthy for Jim Lobdell, PGE

Jon Miller for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters

Chris Taylor, Horizon Wind

David Van't Hof, Governor's Office

Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Peter West, Energy Trust of Oregon

Scott Winkels, League of Oregon Cities

Paul Woodin, Community Renewable Energy Association

Legislators

Julie Mikalson for Senator Frank Shields

State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy Brent Searle, Department of Agriculture

Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson

Allan Bates

Karen Chase

Carel deWinkel

Diana Enright

Mark Kendall

Kathy Shinn

Jenifer Wetherbee

Other Attendees

Linc Cannon

Mike Cloughesy

Don Coats

Brian Doherty

Jeremy Hays

Loren Kellog

Philip Krain

Steven McGrath

Alan Meyer

Joseph F. Misek

Tom O'Connor

Thad Roth

Rick Rozanski

Clifford Schrock

Beth Slater

Sandra Walden

Steve Weiss