# October 12, 2006 REWG Meeting

### REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Kevin Banister, PNGC Power

Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG

Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries

Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO

Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp

Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities

Diana Enright alternate for Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

David Hackleman, Oregon State University

Jim Lobdell, PGE

Jon Miller alternate for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters

Betty Riley alternate for Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

David Van't Hof, Governor's Office

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Peter West, Energy Trust of Oregon

Scott Winkels, League of Oregon Cities

Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

## **State Agency Liaisons**

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy

Gregg Lande, Department of Environmental Quality

### **ODOE Staff**

Allan Bates

Carel deWinkel

Suzanne Dillard

Christopher Dymond

Justin Klure

Kathy Shinn

Jenifer Wetherbee

### **Other Attendees**

Sybil Ackerman

Bruce Anderson

Jim Anderson

Rolf Anderson

Sandra Bishop

Lindsey Capps

Jack Crider

Jesse Jenkins

Don Lindley

Jim Maloney

Brendan McCarthy

Anne Morrow

Tom O'Connor

Thad Roth

Terry Thompson

Robert VanCreveld

Ron Worman