REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties Kevin Banister, PNGC Power Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp Jack Evans, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association Andrea Fogue, League of Oregon Cities Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy David Hackleman, Oregon State University Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies Ashley Henry for Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives Jim Lobdell, PGE John Lund, Oregon Institute of Technology Jim Manion, Warm Springs Power Enterprises Jon Miller, OSEIA for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design Tucker Ruberti, Idatech Chris Taylor, Horizon Wind David Van't Hof, Governor's Office Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

Legislators

Julie Mikalson for Senator Frank Shields

State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy Gregg Lande, Department of Environmental Quality Glenn Montgomery, Economic and Community Development Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson Allan Bates Carel deWinkel Christopher Dymond Justin Klure Sam Sadler Kathy Shinn Jenifer Wetherbee

Extra Attendees

Lisa Adatto, Oregon Business Association Pamela Barrow, NW Food Processor Assoc. Leann Bleakney, NPCC Alice Bray, CUB John Brenneman, Idaho Power Co Bill Edmonds, NW Natural Jason Eisdorfer, CUB Robert Grott, NW Environmental Business Council Elaine Hallmark, Oregon Consensus Program Alan Hichenbolton, Energy Outfitters Golnaz Kaueh, Hopscotch Design & Engineering Philip Krain, Real Energy Solutions Bob Linahan, SUB Brendan McCarthy, PGE Steven McGrath, Sustainable Solutions Alan Meyer, Weyerhaeuser Anne Morrow, BPA Tom O'Connor, OMEU Doug Pegan, Douglas Water Power Doris Penwell, AOC Elaine Prause, ETO Thad Roth, Columbia PUD Dick Sandvick Dave Tooze, City of Portland Steve Weiss, NW Energy Coalition