REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties Kevin Banister, PNGC Power Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities Diana Enright alternate for Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association Katie Fast, Oregon Farm Bureau Andrea Fogue, League of Oregon Cities Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District David Hackleman, Oregon State University Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies Ashley Henry alternate for Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives Jim Lobdell, PGE Jim Manion, Warm Springs Power Enterprises David McClain alternate for John Lund, Oregon Institute of Technology Jon Miller alternate for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters Adam Serchuk alternate for Peter West, Energy Trust of Oregon Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design Tucker Ruberti, Idatech David Van't Hof, Governor's Office Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy Glenn Montgomery, Economic and Community Development Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson Allan Bates Carel deWinkel Kathy Shinn Jo Marie Tessman Jenifer Wetherbee

Extra Attendees

Sybil Ackerman Jim Anderson Christine Beaulieu Dan Campbell J. Chada Greg Chambers Don Coats Roger Hamilton Doug Heiken Jesse Jenkins Dick Lowry Kevin Lynch Jim Maloney Brendan McCarthy Alan Meyer Tom O'Connor Martha Pellegrino Doris Penwell Betty Riley Douglas VanZandt Frank Vignola