December 7, 2006 REWG Meeting

REWG Members

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries

Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp

Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities

Diana Enright for Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

David Hackleman, Oregon State University

Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies

Jon Miller for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters

David Van't Hof, Governor's Office

Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Scott Winkels, League of Oregon Cities

Paul Woodin, Community Renewable Energy Association

Legislators

Senator Ted Ferrioli

Julie Mikalson for Senator Frank Shields

State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy

Gregg Lande, Department of Environmental Quality

Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission

ODOE Staff

Sven Anderson

Allan Bates

Phil Carver

Christopher Dymond

Justin Klure

Jenifer Wetherbee

Other Attendees

Jim Anderson

Pamela Barrow

Linc Cannon

Joan Green

Jason Heuser

Gail Hill

Jesse Jenkins

Brendan McCarthy

Steven McGrath

Anne Morrow

Tom O'Connor

Doris Penwell

Robert Preus

Thad Roth

Cliff Schrock

Steve Weiss