# February 6, 2007 REWG Meeting

#### **REWG Members**

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries

Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District

Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies

Jim Lobdell, PGE

Jon Miller for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters

Dave McClain for John Lund, Oregon Institute of Technology

Betty Riley for Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

David Shaw, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Tashiana Wangler for Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp

Peter West, Energy Trust of Oregon

# **State Agency Liaisons**

Maury Galbreith for Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission Robin Straughan, Department of Energy

## **ODOE Staff**

Sven Anderson

Allan Bates

Phil Carver

Carel deWinkel

Bill Drumheller

Diana Enright

Mark Kendall

Kathy Shinn

Jenifer Wetherbee

## **Other Attendees**

Oakley Brooks

Jack Crider

Jason Eisdorfer

Fritz Graham

Gail Hill

Andrew McClure

Steven McGrath

Jim Maloney

**Rob Meyers** 

Julie Mikalson

Anne Morrow

Tom O'Connor

Doris Penwell

Thad Roth

Trov Schmidt

Cliff Schrock

Jack Wakeland

Sandra Walden

Steve Weiss