# November 8, 2006 REWG Meeting

## **REWG Members**

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries Barbara Byrd, AFL-CIO Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp Angus Duncan, Bonneville Environmental Foundation Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy Gail Greenman for Katie Fast, Oregon Farm Bureau David Hackleman, Oregon State University Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies Jim Lobdell, PGE Jim Manion, Warm Springs Power Enterprises Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design Betty Riley for Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative Chris Taylor, Horizon Wind David Van't Hof, Governor's Office Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department Scott Winkels, League of Oregon Cities Paul Woodin, Community Renewable Energy Association

## <u>Legislators</u>

Julie Mikalson for Senator Frank Shields

#### State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy

# **ODOE Staff**

Allan Bates Carel deWinkel Christopher Dymond Diana Enright Justin Klure Jenifer Wetherbee

#### Extra Attendees

Dan Campbell Robert Grott Jason Heuser Alan Hickenbottom Gail Hill Jesse Jenkins Andrew Koyaanisqatsi Jim Maloney Brendan McCarthy Steven McGrath Anne Morrow Tom O'Connor Doris Penwell Robert Preus Doug Riggs Thad Roth Clifford Schrock Ron Sikes Tashiana Wangler