# April 20, 2006 REWG Attendee List

#### **REWG Members**

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties

Kevin Banister, PNGC Power

Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG

Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board

Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries

Bob Chamberlain, PV Powered

Jack Evans, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association

Katie Fast, Oregon Farm Bureau

Andrea Fogue, League of Oregon Cities

Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project

Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District

Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy

David Hackleman, Oregon State University

Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies

Ashley Henry, Stoel Rives for Ted Bernhard

Jim Lobdell, PGE

Jim Manion, Warm Springs Power Enterprises

Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design

Tom Starrs, BPA for Angus Duncan

Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative

Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department

Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

#### Legislators

Representative Jackie Dingfelder

#### **State Agency Liaisons**

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy

Gregg Lande, Department of Environmental Quality

Glenn Montgomery, Economic and Community Development

Brent Searle, Department of Agriculture

### **ODOE Staff**

Allan Bates

Christopher Dymond

Diana Enright

Kathy Shinn

Jenifer Wetherbee

## Extra Attendees

Sandy Flicker

Elaine Hullmark

Jim Maloney

Julie Mikalson

Jon Miller

Anne Morrow

Ethan Nelson

Mark Nelson

Tom O'Connor

Doris Penwell

Dick Sandvick

Adam Serchuk

Cliff Shrock