#### July 11, 2006 REWG Attendee List

### **REWG Members**

Chair Mike McArthur, Association of Oregon Counties Kevin Banister, PNGC Power Jeremiah Baumann, OSPIRG Ted Bernhard, Stoel Rives Jeff Bissonnette, Citizen's Utility Board Julie Brandis, Associated Oregon Industries Arlo Corwin, Horizon Wind for Chris Taylor Kyle Davis, PacifiCorp Michael Early, Industrial Customers of Northwest Utilities Bill Fashing, Oregon Economic Development Association Katie Fast, Oregon Farm Bureau Andrea Fogue, League of Oregon Cities Sandy Flicker, Oregon Rural Electric Cooperative Association Troy Gagliano, Renewable Northwest Project Don Godard, Oregon People's Utility District Michael Grainey, Oregon Department of Energy Cylvia Hayes, 3E Strategies Jim Lobdell, PGE Jon Miller, OSEIA for Bob Maynard, Energy Outfitters Carlos Reichenshammer, Reichenshammer Building & Design Adam Serchuk, Energy Trust of Oregon for Peter West David Van't Hof, Governor's Office Jim Walls, Lake County Resources Initiative Dick Wanderscheid, City of Ashland Electric Department Paul Woodin, Western Wind Power Consulting

# **Legislators**

Representative Chuck Burley for Representative Patti Smith Representative Jackie Dingfelder

### State Agency Liaisons

Bill Drumheller, Department of Energy Gregg Lande, Department of Environmental Quality Glenn Montgomery, Economic and Community Development Brent Searle, Department of Agriculture Lisa Schwartz, Public Utility Commission

# **ODOE Staff**

Sven Anderson Allan Bates Carel deWinkel Diana Enright Justin Klure Kathy Shinn Jenifer Wetherbee

#### Extra Attendees

Rolf Anderson John Arens Alice Bray Linc Cannon Don Coats Michael Crim Chris Crowlev Jason Eisdorfer Philip Krain Brendan McCarthy Steven McGrath Maui Meyer Anne Morrow Tom O'Connor Doris Penwell Dave Robertson Jeremy Thamert Gary Thompson Sandra Walden