Members:

Linda Rasmussen, Chair

Communications Workers of America

Labor

Tom Chamberlain

Oregon AFL-CIO Labor

Al Dorgan

United Steelworkers of America Labor

Faith Dubin

Serena Software Public

Sonja Henning

Tonkon Torp LLC
Public

Kathy Nishimoto

Duckwall-Pooley Fruit Co. Management

Tamara Russell

Miller Nash LLP Management

Patrick Smith

Lane, Coos, Curry, Douglas Building Trades Labor

Mary J. Taylor

Freeman Marine Management

Lisa Trussell

Associated Oregon Industries Management

Public

Vacant

Public Vacant Agenda – May 24, 2007

10:00am - 10:10am

• Welcome and Introductions Linda Rasmussen, Chair

10:10am - 10:15am

Approval of March 15, 2007 Minutes
 Council Members

10:15am - 10:20am

Council "Public" Vacancies
 Council Members

10:20am - 11:00am

Legislative Update

Rebecca Nance, Legislative Coordinator
OED Legislation, HB 2575, HB 3339, HB 3395, HB 3396
Laurie Warner, Director
HB 2206 and HB 2759
Tom Olsen, Child Care Administrator
HB 2810, 2811, 3225, 3113, 3181 and SB 788

11:00am - 11:15am

OAH Oversight Committee Update
 Rebecca Nance, Staff to Oversight Committee

11:15am - 12 noon

Roundtable
 Meeting participants

Adjourn