## January, 2006 Membership of Coastal Coho Stakeholders Team

# of reps.	Interest Category	Member	Affiliation
4	Government	Lisa Phipps	Municipalities: Mayor of Rockaway Beach
		Terry Thompson	Counties: Lincoln County
		Tom Kartrude	Ports: Siuslaw
		Stan van de Wetering	Tribes: Confederated Tribes of the Siletz Indians
4	Watershed Councils/SWCDs	Shawn Reiersgaard	Tillamook Soil and Water Conservation District
		Wayne Hoffman	Mid-Coast Watershed Council
		Johnny Sundstrom	Oregon Association of Conservation Districts
		Jennifer Hampel	Coquille Watershed Council
3	<b>Conservation Interests</b>	Mark McCollister	Oregon Trout
		Kaitlin Lovell	Trout Unlimited
		Bill Bakke	Native Fish Society
4	Resource Users	Bill Yocum	Gravel Extraction Industry: Freeman Rock, Inc.
		Bill Moshofsky	Landowner interests: Save Our Salmon/ Oregonians in Action
		Tom Forgatsch	Agriculture: Cranberry grower
		Blake Rowe	Timber: Longview Fibre/Oregon Forest Industries Council
3	Fishing	Rick Hall	Oregon Coast Sportfishing Association
		Dennis Richey	Oregon Anglers/NW Steelheaders
		Paul Heikkila	OSU Extension Sea Grant
3	At Large	Wayne Giesy	Alsea Valley Alliance
		Cindy Heller	STEP / Salmon Trout Advisory Comm.
		Paul Engelmeyer	Audubon Society
21 Total			