Community Development Forum Roster of Members Undated September 2006

Updated September 2006

Forum Chairs:

Mike McArthur, Executive Director	Janet Taylor, Mayor
Association of Oregon Counties(AOC)	City of Salem

Local Government Members:

Five representatives from the Association of Oregon Counties (AOC):	
Scott Cooper, Crook County Judge	
Lylla Gaebel, Clatsop County Commissioner	
Tony Hyde, Columbia County Commissioner	
Colleen MacLeod, Union County Commission	
Anna Morrison, Lane County Commission	
Nikki Whitty, Coos County Commission	
(staff: Laura Cleland, Doris Penwell, Gordon Fultz, Art Schlack)	
Five representatives from the League of Oregon Cities (LOC):	
• Jim Fairchild, Mayor of Dallas	
John McArdle, Mayor of Independence	
Gary Williams, Mayor of Cottage Grove	
Wes Hare, City Manager of Albany	
Mike McCauley, Director, LOC	
(staff: Willie Tiffany, Linda Ludwig, Lori Jones)	
Two representatives from the Special Districts of Oregon:	
Greg Baker, Executive Director	
(staff: Amanda Rich, alternate Tracy Rutten)	
Two representatives from the Oregon Ports Group:	
Ken Armstrong, Oregon Ports Group	
Peter Williamson, Oregon Ports Group	
One representative of METRO:	
Michael Jordan, Chief Financial Officer	

State Government Members:

Governors Office:

- Ray Naff, Intergovernmental Relations Director
- Teresa Miller, Legislative Director
- Jim Azumano, Office of Rural Policy Director

State Agency Directors:

- Katy Coba, Oregon Department of Agriculture (ODA)
- Victor Merced, Oregon Housing & Community Services (OHCS)
- Matt Garrett, Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT)
- Stephanie Hallock, Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)
- Louise Solliday, Department of State Lands (DSL)
- Bob Repine, Oregon Economic & Community Development Department (OECDD)
- Lane Shetterly, Department of Land Conservation and Development (DLCD)
- Cory Streisinger, Department of Consumer and Business Services (DCBS)
- (staff: Gabrielle Schiffer, Economic Revitalization Team)